DMC Latest Monthly Promo Only of Radio Edit & Remix Chart Music DJ CDs

Code: DJO279
  • Now £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

1. Act On & Jax Jones ‘Don’t Stop Movin’’ (Radio) 2.37 127

2. Boris Ayson, Billy The Kit, ANML KNGDM ‘Give Me Your Love’ (Radio) 3.00 121

3. David Herrlich ‘My Rhythm’ (Radio) 2.58 130

4. Delove & Sam Welch ‘Die On This Hill’ (Radio) 3.23 120

5. DJ Fresh ‘Gold Dust’ (Marten Hørger Remix Radio) 3.32 128

6. DJ Z ‘The Realm’ (Radio) 3.43 125

7. Duck Sauce ‘Mesmerize Re-Quack’ (Radio) 3.42 126

8. Dutchican Soul & Yogi ‘Be Funky’ (Dutchican Soul Radio Remix) 3.09 123

9. Emily Nash ‘Garden’ (KC Lights Remix) 3.37 125

10. Forever ‘99 ‘I Love You’ (Act On Remix Radio) 3.28 126

11. French Original ‘Over Think It’ (Radio) 2.51 124

12. Future Flex Vs Rhythm Eternity ‘Pink Champagne (I’m Rushin’)’ (Radio) 2.39 130

13. Fuzzy Hair ‘Shaba’ (edit mix) 2.37 125

14. Holmes John ‘Nobody Knows’ (Radio) 3.43 125

15. Jack Wins ‘Queen’ (Radio) 2.32 124

16. Johan S & Andy Reid ‘In Your Eyes’ (Club Radio) 2.39 127

17. Kolidescopes ‘When Friday Comes’ (Teedee Remix Radio) 2.37 124

18. LAR ‘My Heart’ 4.26 123

19. Lufthaus ‘To The Light’ 4.21 121

20. MistaJam & PS1 ‘Monday Kind Of Tuesday’(Radio) 2.21 125

21. Ofenbach ‘4U’ (Radio) 2.27 123

22. Paul Oakenfold & ZHU & Velvet Cash ‘I’m Into It’ (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) 3.21 125

23. Phat Suppli ‘Drop That’ (Original) 3.19 127

24. Supafly & De Funk ‘Pleasure Love’ (Avon Stringer Remix Radio) 3.31 128

25. WasteLand & BOI ‘Rich Friends’ 2.57 100

Disc Two

1. A1 & J1 & Mae Muller ‘Night Away (Dance)’ (Jax Jones Remix) 2.52 124

2. Aitch & Ashanti ‘Baby’ (Clean) 2.56 104

3. Alesso Fe. Zara Larsson ‘Words’ 2.19 124

4. Chris Lorenzo ‘California Dreamin’’ (Cages Radio) 3.44 125

5. Clean Bandit ‘Everything But You’ (Seamus D Radio) 2.51 125

6. CMC$ ‘Cry To Me’ (Radio) 2.46 125

7. Craig David Fe. Duvall ‘My Heart’s Been Waiting For You’ (Radio) 3.24 124

8. D.O.D ‘On The Run’ (Radio) 2.07 127

9. Ed Sheeran Fe. Lil Baby ‘2step’ 2.42 113

10. Ella Henderson ‘Everything I Didn’t Say’ 3.25 130

11. Emeli Sande ‘There Isn’t Much’ 3.46 106

12. Florence + The Machine ‘My Love’ (Meduza Remix Radio) 3.31 125

13. Harry Styles ‘As It Was’ (Clean) 3.16 174

14. Hot Chip ‘Down’ (Radio) 3.34 122

15. Johan S & Andy Reid ‘In Your Eyes’ (Radio) 2.27 127

16. Latto & Mariah Carey Fe. DJ Khaled ‘Big Energy’ (Remix) 2.59 106

17. Lizzo ‘About Damn Time’ (Clean) 3.09 109

18. LMC Fe. Xenara ‘Cruel Summer’ (Radio) 2.55 124

19. Majestic Fe. Nono ‘Time To Groove’ (Original) 2.25 128

20. Roxette & Galantis ‘Fading Like A Flower’ (Radio) 2.23 121

21. Sam Ryder ‘Space Man’ (Eurovision 2022 - United Kingdom) 2.52 80

22. Steff da Campo ‘Hot In Here’ (Ownboss Remix Radio) 3.11 124

23. Tenchi & Shaggy & Embody Fe. Moss Kena ‘It Wasn’t Me’ 2.58 120

24. Tiesto & Deorro ‘Savage’ (Radio) 2.46 128

25. Tyga & Doja Cat ‘Freaky Deaky’ (R3HAB Remix Clean) 2.19 126

26. Weeknd ‘Out Of Time’ (Kaytranada Remix) 2.35 108

27. Will Young ‘Why Does It Hurt’ (Moto Blanco Radio) 2.53 124

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... Featuring remixes and extended offerings from Alesso Fe. Zara Larsson, Clean Bandit, Mabel, Ed Sheeran Fe. Lil Baby, Harry Styles, Lizzo, Sam Ryder, Will Young, Johan S & Andy Reid........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.