DMC Latest Monthy Promo Only of Radio Edit & Remix Chart Music DJ CDs

Code: DJO260
  • Now £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title /Mix / Time / BPM

1. 220 Kid & JC Stewart ‘Too Many Nights’ (Main) 3.04 118

2. Armand Van Helden & Riva Starr Fe. Sharlene Hector ‘Step It Up’ (Radio) 3.10 123

3. Billy Da Kid ‘In My Arms’ (David Zowie Remix) 3.19 126

4. Bklava ‘Back To Then’ (Todd Edwards Remix Radio) 3.11 126

5. Cr3on & Kye Sones ‘Fairground’ (Radio) 2.19 124

6. Da Funk Junkies Fe. Zahide Gray ‘Gotta Keep This Funk Going’ (Radio) 3.42 123

7. Dani Masi ‘Te Siento’ (Radio) 2.38 125

8. Disclosure Fe. Kehlani & Syd ‘Birthday’ (Original) 3.37 136

9. DiscoVer. ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’ (No Hopes & Pushkarev Radio) 2.42 125

10. eSQUIRE ‘Got To Have Your Love’ 3.11 124

11. Gerry Read ‘Shit Can’t Make Anything’ (Clean Radio) 3.11 129

12. Gok Wan & Craig Knight Fe. Kele Le Roc ‘Fantasy’ (Original) 2.52 125

13. Gorgon City Fe. Evan Giia ‘Burning’ (Radio) 2.57 124

14. Joel Corry Fe. MNEK ‘Head & Heart’ (Vintage Culture & Fancy Inc Radio) 3.32 123

15. Kideko Fe. Sian Lee ‘Feel It’ (Radio) 2.43 126

16. Kokiri ‘Walk On Water’ (Radio) 2.54 124

17. Martin Garrix & Ytram & Elderbrook ‘Fire’ 2.42 126

18. MK Fe. Carla Monroe ‘2AM’ (Martin Ikin Remix) 3.21 124

19. Nathan Dawe Fe. KSI ‘Lighter’ (Shapes Radio) 3.18 132

20. Oliver Heldens Fe. Kiko Bun ‘Break This Habit’ 2.52 124

21. PS1 Fe. Alex Hosking ‘Fake Friends’ (Tom Hall Remix Radio) 2.54 123

22. Solardo & Paul Woolford Fe. Pamela Fernandez ‘Tear It Up’ 2.35 125

23. Soulvation ‘Flip The Tempo’ (Radio) 2.55 124

24. Syn Cole Fe. Sarah Close ‘Crawl’ 3.14 120

25. WH0 ‘You Got Me’ (Radio) 3.10 126

26. Wilson & ManyFew & Kelli Leigh ‘No More Chances (If You Really Love Somebody)’(Radio) 3.09 124

Disc Two

1. Alicia Keys ‘Love Looks Better’ 3.20 97

2. Ava Max ‘OMG What’s Happening’ (Radio) 2.58 124

3. BTS ‘Dynamite’ (Retro Remix) 3.25 114

4. Clean Bandit & Mabel Fe. 24kGoldn ‘Tick Tock’ (Joel Corry Remix Radio) 2.35 124

5. David Guetta & Sia ‘Let’s Love’ (Radio) 3.19 186

6. Erasure ‘Shot A Satellite’ (Initial Talk Remix) 4.46 126

7. J090 Fe. Terri B ‘Music Is The Answer’ (Radio) 2.20 126

8. Jack Rose & SK ‘Better On My Own’ (Billy Da Kid House Mix Radio) 2.32 122

9. Jason Derulo ‘Take You Dancing’ (R3HAB Remix) 2.54 122

10. Jonas Blue & Max ‘Naked’ (Syn Cole Remix) 2.56 126

11. Justin Bieber Fe. Chance The Rapper ‘Holy’ (Main) 3.29 87

12. Keith Urban ‘Superman’ 2.46 125

13. Kygo & Donna Summer ‘Hot Stuff’ 3.14 120

14. Kylie Minogue ‘Say Something’ (Syn Cole Remix) 2.59 124

15. Little Mix ‘Holiday’ (220 Kid Remix) 3.20 122

16. Lucas & Steve Fe. Alida ‘Another Life’ (Radio) 3.29 124

17. Marshmello & Demi Lovato ‘Ok Not To Be Ok’ 2.38 103

18. Public Enemy Fe. Nas & Rapsody & Black Thought & Jahi & YG & Questlove ‘Fight The Power’ 3.07 103

19. Ross Alexander ‘I Love My Radio’ (Matt Pop Radio Edit) 4.18 126

20. Sam Smith ‘Diamonds’ 3.31 104

21. Stefflon Don ‘Move’ (Clean) 2.48 100

22. Steps ‘What The Future Holds’ 3.46 128

23. SZA Fe. Ty Dolla $ign ‘Hit Different’ 3.17 120

24. Tinie Fe. Elettra Lamborghini ‘Whoppa’ 3.05 130

25. We The Kings ‘These Nights’ (Clean) 3.23 130

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Ava Max, Justin Bieber Fe. Chance The Rapper, Keith Urban, Sam Smith, Marshmello & Demi Lovato........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.