DMC Latest Monthy Promo Only of Radio Edit & Remix Chart Music DJ CDs

Code: DJO261
  • Now £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title /Mix / Time / BPM

1. Clean Bandit & Mabel ‘Tick Tock’ (Topic Remix) 2.31 124

2. David Guetta & Sia ‘Let’s Love’ (David Guetta & Morten Future Rave Remix Radio) 3.41 126

3. Eric Prydz ‘Nopus’ (Radio) 3.12 127

4. Esquire ‘Got To Have Your Love (Late Night Radio) 3.37 122

5. Freejak, Push3r ‘Bacaruda’ (Radio) 2.41 127

6. Hermitude Fe. Daniel Bedingfield ‘Spotlight’ (Pink Panda Remix) 3.01 128

7. Hot Chip Fe. Jarvis Cocker ‘Straight To The Morning’ 3.18 122

8. Jax Jones & Au Ra ‘I Miss U’ 2.51 124

9. Jess Bays ‘Hold On’ (Gotsome Remix Radio) 2.43 125

10. Joel Corry & Mnek ‘Head & Heart’ (Ofenback Remix) 2.36 119

11. Jubël Fe. Neimy ‘Dancing In The Moonlight’ (Tiësto Remix Radio) 2.23 125

12. Kylie Minogue ‘Magic’ (Purple Disco Machine Remix Radio) 3.34 118

13. Love Legend & Alex Gaudino ‘Open Your Eyes’ (Radio) 2.59 124

14. Lucas & Steve Fe. Alida ‘Another Life’ (PS1 Remix) 3.16 124

15. Madison Beer ‘Baby’ (Syn Cole Remix) 3.02 122

16. Marc Vedo Fe. Miss Takes ‘Tension’ (Radio) 3.39 124

17. Martin Jensen, Alle Farben & Nico Santos ‘Running Back To You’ (Main) 2.55 102

18. Milk Bar & Santarini Fe. Dollarman & Antonio Contino ‘How Gee’ (Angelo Ferreri Radio Remix) 3.07 123

19. Ofenbach & Quarterhead Fe. Norma Jean Martine ‘Head Shoulders Knees & Toes’ (Radio) 2.34 125

20. Ros T Fe. Finchy ‘Stand By You’ (Radio) 2.57 120

21. Sleepwalkrs Fe. Mnek ‘More Than Words’ (Radio) 2.44 124

22. Stace Cadet & KLP ‘Energy’ (Endor Remix Radio) 3.21 126

23. Tate McRae ‘You Broke Me First’ (Luca Schreiner Remix Clean Radio) 3.08 126

24. Tiësto ‘The Business’ (Clean Radio) 2.40 120

25. Tommy Farrow ‘Let’s Just’ (Jansons Remix) 3.25 125

26. Zillionaire ‘Drunk’ 3.44 124

Disc Two

1. AJ Moreno Fe. Effie ‘Real Love’ (Radio) 2.58 125

2. Ariana Grande ‘Positions’ 2.49 72

3. Blinkie ‘What You Want’ (Low Steppa Remix) 3.22 125

4. Clean Bandit & Mabel Fe Beanie Man And Konshens ‘Tick Tock’ (VIP Remix) 2.58 105

5. Dua Lipa ‘Levitating’ (No Rap) 3.21 103

6. Erasure ‘Nerves Of Steel Remixes’ (7th Heaven Radio) 3.16 126

7. Harry Styles ‘Golden’ 3.27 140

8. Jason Derulo ‘Take You Dancing’ (Bruno Martini Mix) 2.30 125

9. KSI Fe. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals ‘Really Love’ 2.55 121

10. Kylie Minogue ‘I Love It’ 3.46 120

11. Kylie Minogue ‘Magic’ (Nick Reach Up Remix) 3.09 122

12. Leann Rimes ‘Coyote Ugly Megamix’ (Dave Audé) 4.16 121

13. Little Mix ‘Sweet Melody’ (PS1 Remix) 3.27 122

14. Little Mix ‘Sweet Melody’ (Radio) 3.31 120

15. Maroon 5 ‘Nobody’s Love’ (Popcaan Remix) 3.28 94

16. Marshmello & Demi Lovato ‘Ok Not To Be Ok’ (Lost Stories Remix) 3.03 105

17. Miley Cyrus ‘Midnight Sky’ (Jonas Blue Remix Radio) 3.25 123

18. Robin Schulz Fe. Kiddo ‘All We Got’ (Radio Clean) 3.07 92

19. Soft Cell ‘The Night’ (2020 Remaster) 4.14 140

20. Steps ‘What The Future Holds’ (Alphalove Remix Radio) 4.16 128

21. Stevie Wonder Fe. Rapsody, Cordae, Chika, & Busta Rhymes ‘Can’t Put It In The Hands Of Fate’ (Clean Radio) 4.47 98

22. Wilson & Manyfew & Kelli Leigh ‘No More Chances’ (Manyfew Remix) 3.54 126

23. Zara Larsson ‘Wow’ (Imanbek Remix Clean) 3.05 105

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Ariana Grande, Harry Styles, Little Mix, Miley Cyrus, KSI Fe. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.