DMC Latest Monthy Promo Only of Radio Edit & Remix Chart Music DJ CDs

Code: DJO269
  • Now £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

1. Alex Ross & Futose ‘Separated’ (Radio)

2. Anton Powers & Tobtok & Adam Griffin Fe. Alex Hosking ‘Loyalty’ (Club Edit)

3. Apollo & Hannah Boleyn ‘Riptide’ (Original)

4. Ben Rainey & Michael Walls ‘Keep The Fire Burning’ (Radio)

5. Bklava ‘Only For Tonight’ (Radio)

6. Dillon Francis & Shift K3Y Fe. Marc E. Bassy ‘Love Me Better’

7. DJ Duke Vs TCTS ‘Blow Your Whistle 21’ (Radio)

8. Eden Prince Fe. Clementine Douglas ‘Greenlight’ (Radio)

9. Emily Nash ‘Mind’ (Radio)

10. Ian Carey Fe. Michelle Shellers ‘Keep On Rising’ (ManyFew & Joe Stone Remix)

11. Jax Jones ‘Crystallise’ (Main Radio)

12. Jax Jones ‘Feels’ (Main Radio)

13. Jonasu ‘Black Magic’ (Radio)

14. Jubël ‘Dumb’

15. Lodato ‘Neon Lights’ (Lodato VIP Remix Radio)

16. London Grammar ‘Lord It’s A Feeling’ (High Contrast Remix Radio)

17. MK ‘Chemical’ (220Kid Radio)

18. Oliver Nelson & Milkwish Fe. Syon ‘Miss Me Much’ (Radio)

19. Purple Disco Machine ‘Playbox’ (Radio)

20. Riton & Bad Boy Chiller Crew ‘Come With Me’ (Clean Radio)

21. Star One ‘Won’t Hold Back’ (Guz Remix)

22. Steve Aoki & Gattuso & Aukoustics Fe. MKLA ‘Losing My Religion’ (Radio)

23. Timmy P ‘Ringatingting’ (Radio)

24. Topic & Bebe Rexha ‘Chain My Heart’ (Radio)

25. Waze ‘Games Fe. Faber (Radio)

26. Wyles & Architechs Fe. Crystxl King ‘Body Groove’ (Radio)

Disc Two

1. Acantha Lang ‘He Said She Said’

2. Becky Hill & David Guetta ‘Remember’ (Radio)

3. Ben Rainey & Caleb Larenson ‘Love We Had’ (Radio)

4. BTS ‘Butter’ (Hotter Remix)

5. Diana Ross ‘Thank You’

6. Doja Cat & The Weeknd ‘You Right’ (Clean)

7. Dua Lipa ‘Love Again’ (Radio)

8. Ed Sheeran ‘Bad Habits’

9. HRVY ‘1 Day 2 Nights’ (Radio)

10. Jack Savoretti ‘The Way You Say Goodbye’

11. Jessie J ‘I Want Love’

12. John Gibbons & Franklin ‘Let Me Love You’ (Radio)

13. Jonas Brothers ‘Remember This’

14. Killers Fe. Bruce Springsteen ‘Dustland’

15. KSI ‘Holiday’

16. Mabel ‘Let Them Know’ (Clean Radio)

17. Maroon 5 ‘Lost’ (Clean)

18. Paul Mayson & Saint Sinner ‘Believe’ (Ben Pearce Radio Remix)

19. Rudimental ‘Straight From The Heart’ (Radio)

20. Sigrid ‘Mirror’ (Paul Woolford Remix Radio)

21. Ten City ‘Judgement’ (Radio)

22. Wet Leg ‘Chaise Longue’

23. Wh0 ‘I’m Coming’ (Radio)

24. Zara Larsson ‘Right Here’ (ALOK Remix Radio)

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... Featuring remixes and extended offerings from BTS, KSI, Mabel, Sigrid, Jessie J, Jonas Brother, Zara Larsson, Becky Hill & David Guetta........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.