DMC Latest Monthy Promo Only of Radio Edit & Remix Chart Music DJ CDs

Code: DJO275
  • Now £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

1. Amen UK ‘Passion 2.0’ (Sunset Bros Remix) 3.29 138

2. Diplo, Paul Woolford & Karen Lomax ‘Promises’ (Paul Woolford & Diplo Remix Radio) 2.17 128

3. DTLA ‘Sidewalk Groove’ 4.26 124

4. Dubdogz & Volkoder ‘You Get’ 3.02 125

5. Elvin (UK) ‘Watch Your Back’ 2.59 125

6. Emily Nash ‘Gift Of Life’ 3.52 124

7. Feenixpawl ‘It’s You’ 2.30 125

8. FKA Twigs ‘Measure Of A Man’ (Cinematic) 3.26 75

9. Goldtrix Fe. Andrea Brown ‘It’s Love (Trippin’)’ (Funkerman Remix Radio) 2.39 126

10. Ivan Gough, Marcus Santoro Fe. Lily Papas ‘Dreaming’ (Radio) 3.23 124

11. Jack Wins ‘Big Love’ (DJ Susan Remix Radio) 3.11 126

12. John Summit Fe. Echoes ‘Human’ (Radio) 3.36 126

13. Kolidescopes ‘When Friday Comes’ (Radio) 3.01 124

14. Meduza Fe. Hozier ‘Tell It To My Heart’ (Kream Remix) 3.50 125

15. Motorcycle ‘As The Rush Comes’ (Avira Remix) 3.27 126

16. Ofenbach & Ella Henderson ‘Hurricane’ (Radio) 2.25 126

17. Owen Westlake Fe. Charlotte Haining ‘Melt’ (Sammy Porter Remix Radio) 2.36 126

18. Pink Panda ‘Obsessed’ (Radio) 2.21 124

19. Prince Kaybee ‘Umenitosha’ (Karnival Remix) 3.00 130

20. Riccardo Marchi ‘Kindness’ (Radio) 1.57 126

21. Richie Blacker & Crystal Waters ‘Never Enough’ (Radio) 3.55 124

22. Scott & Leon Fe. Leon Cormack ‘Hold On We’re Going Home’ 2.43 125

23. Sub X ‘What You Do To Me’ (Radio) 2.49 128

24. Tom Westy ‘Want No Other’ (Radio) 2.31 123

25. Victoria Kohana & Runstar ‘Desert Rose’ (Pink Panda Remix Radio) 2.36 126

26. Wilkinson & Issey Cross ‘Used To This’ (Radio) 3.41 174

Disc Two

1. Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic ‘Smokin’ Out The Window’ 3.13 82

2. Charli XCX Fe. Christine and the Queens ‘New Shapes’ (Clean) 3.18 107

3. Coldplay ‘Higher Power’ (Infinity Station Sessions) 3.26 89

4. Communards ‘Don’t Leave Me This Way’ (7th Heaven Radio) 4.08 130

5. Dave Thompson ‘Feel Me’ 3.35 126

6. Ed Sheeran ‘Graffiti Overpass’ (TCTS Radio) 4.35 126

7. Ed Sheeran ‘Shivers’ (Jax Jones Midnight Snax Remix) 3.25 128

8. Ed Sheeran & Elton John ‘Merry Christmas’ 3.25 114

9. Joel Corry Fe. Mabel ‘I Wish’ (VIP Mix) 2.52 126

10. Jules Brand ‘Is It Just Me’ (Radio) 3.31 125

11. Jvck James ‘Love In The Club’ (Clean) 3.24 104

12. Lost Girl ‘Forever’ 3.39 132

13. Nelsaan ‘I Still Love You’ (Radio) 2.51 125

14. Nina Simone & Riton ‘See Line Woman’ (Riton Remix) 4.00 124

15. Pete Tong & Becky Hill Fe. The Heritage Orchestra & Jules Buckley ‘You Got The Love’ (Live) 3.58 107

16. Pete Tong & Riton & Vula Fe. The Heritage Orchestra & Jules Buckley ‘Love Can’t Turn Around’ 3.08 120

17. Product Of Us Fe. Charlotte Branson ‘Infatuation’ 3.33 123

18. Rag n Bone Man ‘Fall In Love Again’ (Claptone Remix) 2.45 124

19. Redondo & Malarkey ‘Way I Feel’ (Radio) 2.21 125

20. Royal Philharmonic Orchestra & Marvin Gaye ‘I Heard It Through The Grapevine’ 3.28 112

21. Soft Cell ‘Tainted Love’ (Jamie Jones 4Z Remix) 4.56 125

22. Will Clarke & Shermanology ‘Searching’ (Radio) 3.29 126

23. YOU ‘Find U (Ready Or Not) 2.16 122

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... Featuring remixes and extended offerings from Bruno Mars, The Communards, Ed Sheeran with Elton John, Rag n Bone Man, Soft Cell, Jvck James, Nina Simone & Riton........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.