DMC New Years Eve Monsterjam Vol 3

Code: MJNYE3
  • £14.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £20.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Part 1 BPM 149 to 192
(First 60 Minutes)

01. Contours ‘Do You Love Me’

02. Dave Clark Five ‘Glad All Over’

03. Buddy Holly ‘Peggy Sue’

04. Toni Basel ‘Mickey’

05. Dexy’s Midnight Runners‘Jackie Wilson Said’

06. Van Morrison ‘Brown Eyed Girl’

07. George Harrison‘Get My Mind Set On You’

08. Ike And Tina Turner‘Nutbush City Limits’

09. Elton John ‘Saturday Nights AlrightFor Fighting’

10. Kings Of Leon ‘Sex On Fire’

11. Chris Montez ‘Let’s Dance’

12. Queen‘Crazy Little Thing Called Love’

13. Velvelettes ‘Needle In A Haystack’

14. Los Lobos ‘La Bamba’

15. Bad Manners ‘Can Can’

16. Madness ‘One Step Beyond’

17. Outkast ‘Hey Ya’

18. Taylor Swift ‘Shake It Off’

19. Pharrell Williams ‘Happy’

20. Chubby Checker ‘Dancing Party’

21. Aurthur Conley ‘Sweet Soul Music’

22. Sam Cooke‘Twisting The Night Away’

23. Ray Charles ‘Shake Ya Tail Feather’

24. Beatles ‘I Saw Her Standing There’

25. John Travolta ‘Greased Lightning’

26. One Direction ‘One Way Or Another’

27. Olly Murs ‘Dance With Me Tonight’

28. Cliff Richard ‘Do You Wanna Dance’

29. S Club 7 ‘Reach’

30. Bucks Fizz ‘Making Your Mind Up’

31. Christina Aguilera ‘Candy Man’

32. Lou Bega ‘Mambo No. 5’

33. Elton John ‘I’m Still Standing’

34. Ricky Martin ‘Living La Vida Loca’

35. Bill Haley ‘Rock Around The Clock’

36. Dire Straits ‘Twisting By The Pool’

37. Mud ‘Tiger Feet’

38. Billy Joel ‘Tell Her About It’

39. Pointer Sisters ‘I’m So Excited’

40. Damian ‘Time Warp’

41. Jam ‘Going Underground’

42. Bangles ‘Walk Like An Egyptian’

43. Rembrandts ‘I’ll Be There For You’

44. Kenny Loggins ‘Foot Loose’

45. Alphabeat ‘Fascination’

46. Katrina & The Waves‘Walking On Sunshine’

47. Grease Cast ‘We Go Together’

48. NYE Countdown & Auld Lang Syne

Part 2 BPM 163 to 194 to 184

49. Chubby Checker ‘Let’s Twist Again’

50. Wham‘Wake Me Up Before You Go Go’

51. Diana Ross‘Why Do Fools Fall In Love’

52. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas 'Heatwave’

53. Shirley Ellis ‘Clapping Song’

54. Madonna ‘Hanky Panky’

55. Coast To Coast‘Do The Huckle Buck’

56. Culture Club ‘Karma Chameleon’

57. Housemartins ‘Happy Hour’

58. Paolo Nutini ‘Pencil Full Of Lead’

59. Mark Ronson Fe. Amy Winehouse‘Valerie’

60. Supremes ‘You Can’t Hurry Love’

61. Shakin’ Stevens ‘This Old House’

62. Blues Brothers ‘Everybody NeedsSomebody To Love’

A must have mix of continuous big party magic and dancefloor classics ,old and new, to create that very special party atmosphere!

DJ Friendly Mix - Tracks are Individually id'd for ease of use and allow you to use this party mix at any time of year not just NYE - just remember to skip the countdown ! 


RT. 77.11 BPM 149 to 192 to 163 to 194 to 184

(Note: With the every decreasing demand for CD's and DMC Being a selective DJ market, The Cost of producing high gloss finished CD's is too costly. DMC now on the majority of CD's will produce the CD label themselves, This may cause concern to a selective market of customers. This note is to point out these are Original CD's produced by DMC themselves, any concerns over it authenticity should be directed to DMC Direct on 01628 667124 They will themselves explain these CD's are original with original mixes produced by DMC)

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.