DMC New Years Eve Monsterjam Vol 4

Code: MJNYE4
  • £14.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £20.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Start At 11.00pm Intro……

01. Sia Fe. Sean Paul ‘Cheap Thrills’

02. Justin Bieber ‘Love Yourself’

03. Justin Bieber ‘Sorry’ Vs Marvin Gaye ‘Sexual Healing’ (DJ Ivan Santana Mix)

04. Clean Bandit Fe. Sean Paul & Anne Marie ‘Rockabye’

05. Jason Derulo ‘Get Ugly’

06. FloRida Fe. Sam Martin ‘Dirty Mind’

07. Daft Punk ‘Get Lucky’

08. Jason Derulo ‘Kiss The Sky’

09. Bruno Mars ‘24K Magic’ (Clean)

10. Mark Ronson Fe. Bruno Mars ‘Uptown Funk’

11. Jason Derulo ‘Want To Want Me’

12. Fleur East ‘Sax’

13. Writers Block ‘Don’t Look Any Further’

14. Jess Glynne ‘Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself’

15. Carly Rae Jepson ‘I Really Like You’

16. T-Empo ‘Saturday Night Sunday Morning’

17. Michael Gray ‘Weekend’

18. Oliver Cheatham ‘Get Down Saturday Night’

19. Class Action ‘Weekend’

20. Alex Party ‘Saturday Night Party (Read My Lips)’

21. 100% Fe. Jennifer John ‘Just Can’t Wait (Saturday)’

22. Daft Punk ‘Get Lucky’ Vs Tina Charles ‘Saturday’ (Sanny X Booty)

23. Kungs Vs Cookin On 3 Burners ‘This Girl’

24. Calvin Harris & Rihanna ‘This Is What You Came For’

25. Kideko & George Kwali ‘Crank It (Woah)’

26. Little Mix ‘Shout Out To My Ex’

27. Dan Hartman ‘Instant Replay’

28. Earth Wind & Fire ‘Boogie Wonderland’

29. Edwin Starr ‘Contact’

30. Patrick Hernandez ‘Born To Be Alive’

31. Sylvester ‘You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)’

32. Communards ‘Never Can Say Goodbye’

33. Communards ‘Don’t Leave Me This Way’

34. 11.59.19 First Chime! “BIG BEN’s 12 Chimes” + Countdown 10 to 1

35. 12.00 Midnight!  “HAPPY NEW YEAR”, & “AULD LANG SYNE

36. Dexy’s Midnight Runners

& The Emerald Express ‘Come On Eileen’

37. Modern Romance ‘Best Years Of Our Lives’

38. Kool & The Gang ‘Celebration’

39. Shamrock ‘Tell Me Ma’

40. Rednex ‘Cotton Eyed Joe’

41. DJ Otzi ‘Hey Baby’

42. Contours ‘Do You Love Me’

43. Toni Basil ‘Mickey’

44. Commitments ‘Show Me’

45. Ray Charles ‘Shake Your Tailfeather’

46. Wham! ‘Wake Me Up Before You Go Go’

47. Aha ‘Take On Me’

48. Kenny Loggins ‘Footloose’

49. Lou Bega ‘Mambo No. 5’

50. Blues Brothers ‘Jailhouse Rock’

The biggest & best party mix for the biggest night of the year. 50 classic tracks, old & new to make the party swing all night long.

A Continuous Mix Featuring
The Build Up......(From #1 to #33 No Christmas/New Year Samples So Use Anytime!)
Big Ben’s 1st Chime :– 59.19 Minutes.
At 60.00 minutes :- Midnight!
Happy New Year! & Auld Lang Syne!
(From #36 To End No Christmas/New Year Samples So Use Anytime!)

Mixed By Showstoppers & Co
Concept By Peter Roberts
Rt. 79.59 Bpm 90 To 188

Leave On Continuous For Complete Mix.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.