Mastermix Classic Cuts Presents POP COVERS Double CD Set

Code: CD525
  • Now £5.00
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock   |   Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya & Pink - Lady Marmalade

2. Alien Ant Farm - Smooth Criminal

3. All Saints - Under The Bridge

4. Atomic Kitten - Ladies Night

5. Atomic Kitten - The Tide Is High (Get The Feeling)

6. Blue feat. Elton John - Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

7. Blue feat. Stevie Wonder & Angie Stone - Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours

8. Boyzone - When The Going Gets Tough

9. DJ Otzi - Hey Baby (Uhh, Ahh)

10. DJ Sammy & Yanou feat. Do - Heaven (Radio Edit)

11. Erasure - Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)

12. Five With Brian May - We Will Rock You

13. Fugees - Killing Me Softly

14. Gareth Gates - Suspicious Minds

15. Gareth Gates With Special Guests The Kumars - Spirit In The Sky

16. Girls Aloud - Jump (For My Love)

17. Geri Halliwell - It's Raining Men

18. Hermes House Band - Country Roads

19. Tom Jones & The Cardigans - Burning Down The House

20. Liberty X - Got To Have Your Love

Disc Two

1. Louise - Stuck In The Middle With You

2. Mad'House - Like A Prayer

3. Madonna - American Pie

4. No Doubt - It's My Life

5. Kelly Osbourne - Papa Don't Preach

6. Party Boys - Build Me Up Buttercup 2003

7. Shane Richie - I'm Your Man

8. S Club 8 - Tears On My Pillow

9. Simply Red - You Make Me Feel Brand New

10. Britney Spears - I Love Rock 'N' Roll

11. Steps - Chain Reaction

12. Steps - Tragedy

13. Stereophonics - Handbags And Gladrags

14. Take That feat. Lulu - Relight My Fire

15. Various Artists - Thank Abba For The Music

16. Westlife - Mandy

17. Westlife - Uptown Girl

18. Wheatus - A Little Respect

19. Robbie Williams & Nicole Kidman - Somethin' Stupid

20. XTM & DJ Chucky Presents Annia - Fly On The Wings Of Love

21. Will Young - Light My Fire

Classic Double Album from Music Factory, Original Radio Edit tracks from classic artist, including Atomic Kitten, Erasure, Girls Aloud, Madonna, Simply Red, Simply Red, Stereophonics & Westlife This double CD issue is a rare and collectable CD from 'Classic Cuts' range; Original first issue, Jewel cased and persevered, in mint A1 new condition. Bargain even against the download market at just £5.00 making this a little over 12p a track and you get to keep the original, to hold, discs and case.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 8.3am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.