Mastermix Classic Cuts Presents TV Sets Top Up Vol 2 CD - 80s 90s & 00s Themes

Code: CD955
  • £8.95
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £15.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. 60 Minute Makeover

2. ABC News

3. BBC DVD Stab

4. C.S.I. (Season One Intro)

5. Charmed (Full Version)

6. Come Dine With Me

7. Criminal Minds

8. Dexter

9. Doctor Who (New Series)

10. Early Doors

11. ER (Full Version)

12. Extreme Makeover - Home Edition

13. Friends (Instrumental)

14. Ghost Whisperer

15. Green Hornet

16. Grey's Anatomy (Full Version)

17. Hairy Bikers Cook Book

18. Hairy Bikers Food Tour Of Britain (Intro)

19. Hairy Bikers Food Tour Of Britain (Outro)

20. House (Intro)

21. Ice Road Truckers (Intro)

22. I'm Alan Partridge (Series 2) (Instrumental Bed)

23. Inbetweeners (Bed)

24. Inbetweeners (Outro)

25. Inbetweeners (Full Version)

26. Kenan and Kel

27. Living Planet

28. Megastructures

29. Michael Palin's Full Circle

30. Michael Palin's Pole To Pole

31. MTV Cribs

32. NCIS (Full Version)

33. Peppa Pig (Intro)

34. Peppa Pig (Outro)

35. Pokemon

36. Prisoner (Intro and Speech)

37. Rebel

38. River Cottage Treatment

39. Russell Harty Show

40. Simpsons (Intro - Extended)

41. Simpsons (Outro - Big Band Version)

42. Strictly Come Dancing

43. Supernanny (Intro)

44. Supernanny (USA)

45. Thames Television (Sting)

46. That's Life

47. Three Stooges

48. Wagon Train

49. Wiggles Show

50. Yorkshire Television (Full Version)

Mastermix TV Sets Top Up Volume 2 is a single album jam packed with retro and recent TV themes including classic children's cartoons, adverts and famous jingles! This rare collection includes the theme tunes from '60 Minute Makeover', 'Friends', 'Ice Road Truckers', 'Inbetweeners', 'River Cottage' and 'Supernanny' plus many more! TV Sets are ideal for quizzes and competitons as well as radio shows!

50 TV Themes - Great For Party Games of 'Name That Tune!'

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.