Mastermix Classic Cuts Presents TV Sets Vol 1 & 2 Double CD - Themes From 70s 80s & 90s

Code: CD031
  • £12.95
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £19.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. All Creatures Great And Small
2. Andy Pandy Intro
3. Animal Magic
4. Auf Wiedersehen Pet
5. Avengers
6. Banana Splits
7. Bewitched
8. Bill (The)
9. Black Beauty
10. Bless This House
11. Blind Date
12. Blue Peter (80s Version)
13. Bottom (Intro)
14. Bottom (Outro)
15. Call My Bluff
16. Camberwick Green Music Box
17. Captain Scarlet
18. Casualty
19. Charlie's Angels
20. Cheers
21. Crossroads
22. Dads Army
23. Dallas
24. Danger Man
25. Dangermouse
26. Dave Allen
27. Doctor In The House
28. Doctor Who (70s Version)
29. Eastenders
30. Eurotrash
31. Flipper
32. Goodies
33. Grandstand
34. Grange Hill
35. Hong Kong Phooey
36. It's A Knockout
37. It Ain't Half Hot Mum
38. ITN News (60s/70s Version)
39. Jim'll Fix It
40. Joe 90
41. Jukebox Jury
42. Laverne And Shirley
43. Likely Lads
44. Magic Roundabout
45. Magnum P.I.
46. Man About The House
47. Mastermind Intro
48. Match Of The Day
49. Merrie Melodies
50. Minder

Disc Two

1. Mission Impossible
2. Monkees
3. Morecambe And Wise
4. Mr. Benn
5. Muppet Show
6. Nationwide
7. New Avengers
8. On The Buses
9. Paddington Bear
10. Persuaders
11. Play School
12. Play Your Cards Right
13. Please Sir!
14. Prisoner Cell Block H
15. Professionals
16. Rainbow
17. Randall and Hopkirk
18. Return Of The Saint
19. Rockford Files
20. Roobarb and Custard
21. Roseanne
22. Rupert The Bear
23. Saint (The)
24. Six Million Dollar Man
25. Ski Sunday
26. Snooker  (BBC)
27. Star Trek
28. Steptoe and Son
29. Superstars
30. Sykes
31. Tales Of The Riverbank
32. Tales Of The Unexpected
33. Terry and June
34. TFI Friday/Man In A Suitcase
35. This Is Your Life
36. Thunderbirds
37. Tomorrow's World (60s/70s Version)
38. Top Cat
39. Trumpton
40. Twilight Zone
41. Van Der Valk
42. Vision On
43. Vision On Gallery
44. Willo The Wisp
45. Wonder Woman
46. World Of Sport
47. Z Cars
48. Pearl And Dean
49. Milk Tray Advert
50. Test Card Advert
51. Sing A Song Of Play School
52. Mary Mungo and Midge
53. Heavy Object Information
54. Charly Says


Mastermix TV Sets Volume 1 is a double album jam packed with retro TV themes including classic children's cartoons, adverts and famous jingles! This rare collection includes the theme tunes from 'All Creatures Great And Small', 'Banana Splits', 'Black Beauty', 'Star Trek', 'Dads Army' and 'Six Million Dollar Man' plus many more! TV Sets are ideal for quizzes and competitons as well as radio shows! 

104 TV Themes - Great For Party Games of 'Name That Tune!'

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.