Mastermix Festivals 4 CD Box Set 86 Tracks of Rock Indie & Dance Headliners 1989-2007

Code: BX052
  • Now £9.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Arctic Monkeys - Brainstorm

2. Arctic Monkeys - When The Sun Goes Down

3. Ash - Girls From Mars

4. Ash - Polaris

5. Athlete - Half Light

6. Automatic - Raoul

7. Babyshambles - Killamangiro

8. Basement Jaxx - Where's Your Head At?

9. Beastie Boys - Sabotage

10. Belle & Sebastian - Funny Little Frog

11. Bloc Party - Helicopter

12. Ian Brown - My Star

13. Charlatans - North Country Boy

14. Chemical Brothers - Let Forever Be

15. Cribs - Men's Needs

16. CSS - Let's Make Love & Listen To Death From Above

17. Dirty Pretty Things - Bang Bang You're Dead

18. Editors - Munich

19. Electric Six - Gay Bar

20. Faithless - God Is A DJ

21. Fall Out Boy - Dance Dance

22. Fatboy Slim - Weapon Of Choice

Disc Two

1. Feeder - Just A Day

2. Feeling - Love It When You Call

3. 5,6,7,8's - Woo Hoo

4. Flaming Lips - The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song

5. Foo Fighters - Monkey Wrench

6. Franz Ferdinand - Do You Want To

7. Fratellis - Baby Fratelli

8. Fratellis - Chelsea Dagger

9. Futureheads - Hounds Of Love

10. Garbage - Only Happy When It Rains

11. Goldfrapp - Ooh La La

12. Gorillaz - Dare

13. Gossip - Standing In The Way Of Control

14. Green Day - Holiday

15. Green Day - When I Come Around

16. Groove Armada - If Everybody Looked The Same

17. Guillemots - Annie, Let's Not Wait

18. Hard-Fi - Hard To Beat

19. Hole - Celebrity Skin

20. James - Laid

21. Kaiser Chiefs - Na Na Na Na Naa

22. Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby

Disc Three

1. Kasabian - Empire

2. Keane - Is It Any Wonder?

3. Killers - When You Were Young

4. Kings Of Leon - Four Kicks

5. Klaxons - Golden Skans

6. Kooks - Naive

7. LCD Soundsystem - Daft Punk Is Playing At My House

8. Libertines - Can't Stand Me Now

9. Linkin Park - What I've Done

10. Manic Street Preachers - Motorcycle Emptiness

11. Manic Street Preachers - Your Love Alone Is Not Enough

12. Maximo Park - Our Velocity

13. Morrissey - The Last Of The Famous International Playboys

14. Muse - Supermassive Black Hole

15. My Chemical Romance - Welcome To The Black Parade

16. Oasis - Champagne Supernova

17. Oasis - Lyla

18. Pigeon Detectives - I'm Not Sorry

19. Pixies - Monkey Gone To Heaven

20. Placebo - Every You Every Me

Disc Four

1. Primal Scream - Country Girl

2. Queens Of The Stone Age - No One Knows

3. Raconteurs - Steady As She Goes

4. Radiohead - Just

5. Razorlight - America

6. Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Give It Away

7. Reverend And The Makers - Heavyweight Champion Of The World

8. Scissor Sisters - Laura

9. Snow Patrol - Chasing Cars

10. Stereophonics - Local Boy In The Photograph

11. Streets - Fit But You Know It

12. Supergrass - Grace

13. Thrills - Big Sur

14. Travis - All I Want To Do Is Rock

15. Twang - Wide Awake

16. View - Same Jeans

17. Vines - Ride

18. Paul Weller - Peacock Suit

19. White Stripes - Fell In Love With A Girl

20. White Stripes - Hotel Yorba

21. Yeah Yeah Yeah's - Date With The Night

22. Zutons - It's The Little Things We Do

The Festivals box set is a CD collection that’s jam packed with hits from all the essential rock, indie and dance headliners! Tracks include 'When The Sun Goes Down - Arctic Monkeys', 'Chelsea Dagger - Fratellis', 'Lyla - Oasis' and 'America - Razorlight'. Each track is the DJ friendly, expletive free radio edit version unless otherwise stated in the track title.

Original 1st Edition Factory Sealed Box Set

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.