Mastermix Grandmaster 2012 Part 1 & DJ SET 23 Mid Year Chart Music Megamix CD

Code: CD1163
  • Now £3.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £15.32
Item out of Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. Earthquake - Labrinth feat. Tinie Tempah

2. Bright Lights - Tinchy Stryder feat. Pixie Lott

3. Next To Me - Emeli Sande

4. Twilight - Cover Drive

5. Mama Do The Hump - Rizzle Kicks

6. Boyfriend - Justin Bieber

7. Can't Say No - Conor Maynard

8. T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever) - Will.I.Am feat. Jennifer Lopez & Mick Jagger

9. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) - Kelly Clarkson

10. Call Me Maybe - Carly Rae Jepsen

11. Dedication To My Ex (Miss That) - Lloyd feat. Andre 3000 & Lil' Wayne

12. She Doesn't Mind - Sean Paul

13. International Love - Pitbull feat. Chris Brown

14. Last Time - Labrinth

15. Love Me - StooShe feat. Travie McCoy

16. Troublemaker - Taio Cruz

17. Starships - Nicki Minaj

18. Good Feeling - Flo Rida

19. Laser Light - Jessie J feat. David Guetta

20. Turn Me On - David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj

21. Titanium - David Guetta feat. Sia

22. Wild Ones - Flo Rida feat. Sia

23. We Found Love - Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris

24. Turn Up The Music - Chris Brown

25. Sexy & I Know It - LMFAO

26. Kiss The Stars - Pixie Lott

27. One Thing - One Direction

28. Part Of Me - Katy Perry

29. Marry The Night - Lady GaGa

30. Elephant - Alexandra Burke feat. Erick Morillo

Disc 2

1. Breathing (JRMX Club Mix) - Jason Derulo

2. Can't Say No (Lazy J Mix) - Conor Maynard

3. What Can You Do For Me (7th Heaven Remix) - Utah Saints vs. Drumsound & Bassline Smith

4. R.I.P. (Seamus Haji Remix) - Rita Ora feat. Tinie Tempah

5. Troublemaker (Vato Gonzalez Remix) - Taio Cruz

6. Hot Right Now (Redroche Remix) - DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora

7. She Doesn't Mind (Gregori Klosman Remix) - Sean Paul

8. Hangover (Hardwell Remix) - Taio Cruz feat. Flo Rida

9. Must Be The Feeling (Funkagenda Remix) - Nero

10. Midnight Run (Wideboys Club Mix) - Example

11. Elephant (Harry Romero & Jose Nunez Remix) - Alexandra Burke feat. Erick Morillo

12. Where Have You Been? - Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris

13. Sexy Antidote! - LMFAO vs. Swedish House Mafia

14. Greyhound - Swedish House Mafia

15. Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) - Coldplay

16. Let's Go (Extended Mix) - Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo

17. We Found Love (Chuckie Extended Remix) - Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris

18. Good Feeling (Hook N Sling Remix) - Flo Rida

19. Turn Me On (Sebastien Drums Remix) - David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj

20. Titanium (Arno Cost Remix) - David Guetta feat. Sia

21. Wild Ones (Basto! Remix) - Flo Rida feat. Sia

22. Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix) - Nadia Ali

23. Warzone (Basto! Remix) - The Wanted

24. Last Time (Knife Party Remix) - Labrinth

25. Without You - David Guetta feat. Usher

This is the album that everyone has been looking forward to. This double album features two stunning megamixes featuring the biggest hits of the year so far. Both mixes have been carefully produced so they can be used in their entirety as one long mix or selecting sections to use as part of your sets. This will be one of the year's biggest selling albums so don't delay in adding this one to your music collection.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.