Mastermix Grandmaster 2015 Part 2 & DJ SET 30 DJ CD

Code: CD1418
  • Now £9.95
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £15.32
Item out of Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Locked Away - R. City feat. Adam Levine

2. Do It Again - Pia Mia feat. Chris Brown & Tyga

3. Lean On - Major Lazer x DJ Snake feat. MØ

4. Worth It - Fifth Harmony feat. Kid Ink

5. Focus - Ariana Grande

6. In2 - WSTRN

7. Not Letting Go - Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne

8. Cheyenne - Jason Derulo

9. Kiss Me - Olly Murs

10. Can't Feel My Face - The Weeknd

11. Black Magic - Little Mix

12. Marvin Gaye - Charlie Puth feat. Meghan Trainor

13. I Don't Like It, I Love It - Flo Rida feat. Robin Thicke & Verdine White

14. Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) - Felix Jaehn feat. Jasmine Thompson

15. Don't Be So Hard On Yourself - Jess Glynne

16. What Do You Mean? - Justin Bieber

17. Chunky - Format:B

18. Turn The Music Louder (Rumble) - KDA feat. Tinie Tempah & Katy B

19. How Deep Is Your Love - Calvin Harris + Disciples

20. +1 - Martin Solveig & Sam White

21. Be Right There - Diplo & Sleepy Tom

22. Shades Of Grey - Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane

23. Intoxicated - Martin Solveig & GTA

24. The Girl Is Mine - 99 Souls feat. Destiny's Child & Brandy

25. The Party (This Is How We Do It) - Joe Stone feat. Montell Jordan

26. Easy Love - Sigala

27. The Jam - Kideko

28. Sweet Lovin' - Sigala

29. Peanut Butter Jelly - Galantis

30. Shut Up & Dance - Walk The Moon

DJ Set 30

1. Ocean Drive (Shaun Frank Remix) - Duke Dumont

2. Confident (The Alias Club Mix) - Demi Lovato

3. Runnin' (Lose It All) (The Rooftop Boys Remix) - Naughty Boy feat. Beyoncé & Arrow Benjamin

4. Don't Be So Hard On Yourself (DJ S.K.T Vocal Mix) - Jess Glynne

5. Sugar (Stadiumx Remix) - Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates

6. Shut Up & Dance (Jason Nevins Alt Mixshow) - Walk The Moon

7. Chunky (DJ S.K.T Remix) - Format:B

8. Turn The Music Louder (Rumble) (Armand Van Helden Do Voodoo Mix) - KDA feat. Tinie Tempah & Katy B

9. Levels (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) - Nick Jonas

10. Cool For The Summer (Liam Keegan Clean Remix) - Demi Lovato

11. The Jam (Original Mix) - Kideko

12. Talk To Me (Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Remix) - Nick Brewer feat. Bibi Bourelly

13. Sweet Lovin' (Original Mix) - Sigala

14. Peanut Butter Jelly (Original Mix) - Galantis

15. Better Love (Steve Smart Remix) - Foxes

16. I Don't Like It, I Love It (Cutmore Club Remix) - Flo Rida feat. Robin Thicke & Verdine White

17. Kiss Me Quick (DiscoTech Remix) - Nathan Sykes

18. For A Better Day (KSHMR Remix) - Avicii

19. Sun Goes Down (Radio Edit) - David Guetta & Showtek feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson

20. On My Mind (Jax Jones Remix) - Ellie Goulding

21. Shades Of Grey (Club Mix) - Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane

22. Easy Love (DJ Zinc Remix) - Sigala

23. Intoxicated (Lucky Charmes Remix) - Martin Solveig & GTA

24. How Deep Is Your Love (Calvin Harris & R3hab Remix) - Calvin Harris + Disciples

25. Oh My Love (Kat Krazy Remix) - The Score

The biggest Pop, Dance & Urban hits of 2015 in two floorfilling mixes! The 2nd installment follows on from Grandmaster 2015 Volume One and features smash hits from Sigala, Olly Murs, Little Mix, Galantis, Duke Dumont, Avicii & Ellie Goulding.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.