Mastermix Grandmaster 2018 Part 2 & DJ SET 36 Chart Music Megamix CD Set

Code: CD1513
  • Now £14.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £25.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Eastside - Benny Blanco, Halsey & Khalid

2. MIA - Bad Bunny feat. Drake

3. Taki Taki - DJ Snake feat. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B

4. Taste - Tyga feat. Offset

5. 079ME - B Young

6. I Love It - Kanye West & Lil Pump

7. Man Down - Shakka feat. AlunaGeorge

8. Fine Girl - ZieZie

9. Don't Matter To Me - Drake feat. Michael Jackson

10. Nevermind - Dennis Lloyd

11. Moves - Olly Murs feat. Snoop Dogg

12. Happier - Marshmello x Bastille

13. No Brainer - DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper & Quavo

14. I Want You To Freak - Rak-Su

15. Goodbye - Jason Derulo & David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William

16. I'll Be There - Jess Glynne

17. Only You - Cheat Codes x Little Mix

18. Solo - Clean Bandit feat. Demi Lovato

19. Rise - Jonas Blue feat. Jack & Jack

20. Ring Ring - Jax Jones feat. Mabel & Rich The Kid

21. Lost In Japan (Remix) - Shawn Mendes & Zedd

22. Polaroid - Jonas Blue, Liam Payne & Lennon Stella

23. Electricity - Silk City & Dua Lipa

24. Just Got Paid - Sigala, Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainor feat. French Montana

25. All I Am - Jess Glynne

26. No Tears Left To Cry - Ariana Grande

27. Back & Forth - MK & Jonas Blue & Becky Hill

28. Jackie Chan - Tiësto & Dzeko feat. Preme & Post Malone

29. In My Mind - Dynoro & Gigi D'Agostino

30. Promises - Calvin Harris & Sam Smith

Disc Two (The DJ Set 36)

1. All I Am (CLiQ Remix) - Jess Glynne

2. Feel My Needs (Turn Around) (Vocal Mix) - Weiss

3. Promises (David Guetta Extended Remix) - Calvin Harris & Sam Smith

4. Feels Like Home (Jus Now Remix) - Sigala & Fuse ODG & Sean Paul feat. Kent Jones

5. In My Mind (Extended Mix) - Dynoro & Gigi D'Agostino

6. 079ME (Blinkie Remix) - B Young

7. I Could Be Wrong (Club Mix) - Lucas & Steve x Brandy

8. Back & Forth (Original Mix) - MK & Jonas Blue & Becky Hill

9. Rise (TV Noise Summer Radio Edit) - Jonas Blue feat. Jack & Jack

10. So Real (Warriors) (Extended Mix) - Too Many Zooz vs. KDA feat. Jess Glynne

11. Let Me Live (M-22 Remix) - Rudimental & Major Lazer feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi

12. Dished (Male Stripper) (Alphalove Remix) - Purple Disco Machine

13. Between You & Me (Extended Mix) - One Bit x Louisa

14. Keep This Fire Burning (Extended Mix) - Bolier & Joe Stone

15. Side Effects (Fedde Le Grand Remix) - The Chainsmokers feat. Emily Warren

16. Ocean (DubVision Remix) - Martin Garrix feat. Khalid

17. Entirety (Original Mix) - Shift K3Y feat. A*M*E

18. One Shot (Alex Ross Extended Mix) - Mabel

19. Spread Love (Paddington) (Original Mix) - Boston Bun feat. DVNO

20. Shotgun (The Wild Radio Edit) - George Ezra

21. I Want You To Freak (James Hype Remix) - Rak-Su

22. Go Deep (Riton Remix) - Gorgon City feat. Kamille & Ghosted

23. Stop Start Slow Fast (Private Mescal Remix) - Mason feat. The Manor

24. Colour (Cahill Remix) - MNEK feat. Hailee Steinfeld

25. Melody (Original Mix) - Basic Tape

The must-have DJ accessory for 2018 featuring the biggest pop, dance & urban hits of 2018! Two stunning megamixes across the album means that there's well over two hours of playing time to keep your audiences captivated well into your set. Side one includes hits from Bad Bunny feat. Drake, B Young, ZieZie and Jess Glynne, whilst side two features Weiss, Lucas & Steve x Brandy, Purple Disco Machine, Martin Garrix feat. Khalid and more.


Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.