Mastermix Grandmaster 2019 Part 1 & DJ SET 37 Chart Music Megamix CD Set

Code: CD1525
  • Now £15.00
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item out of Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Ruin My Life - Zara Larsson

2. Please Me - Cardi B & Bruno Mars

3. Talk - Khalid & Disclosure

4. Woman Like Me - Little Mix feat. Nicki Minaj

5. break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored - Ariana Grande

6. Sunflower - Post Malone & Swae Lee

7. Going Bad - Meek Mill feat. Drake

8. Fashion Week - Steel Banglez feat. AJ Tracey & MoStack

9. Don't Call Me Up - Mabel

10. Boasty - Wiley x Stefflon Don x Sean Paul feat. Idris Elba

11. Here With Me - Marshmello feat. CHVRCHES

12. S.O.S - Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc

13. Dancing With A Stranger - Sam Smith & Normani

14. Wow. Post Malone

15. Thank U, Next - Ariana Grande

16. What I Like About You - Jonas Blue feat. Theresa Rex

17. Pretty Shining People - George Ezra

18. Don't Feel Like Crying - Sigrid

19. Baby - Clean Bandit feat. Marina & The Diamonds & Luis Fonsi

20. Juice - Lizzo

21. Boy With Luv - BTS feat. Halsey

22. Play - Jax Jones and Years & Years

23. No Drama - James Hype & Craig David

24. Giant - Calvin Harris & Rag 'n' Bone Man

25. All Day And Night - Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa feat. Madison Beer

26. Breathe - CamelPhat x Christoph feat. Jem Cooke

27. Piece Of Your Heart - Meduza feat. Goodboys

28. Bad Guy - Billie Eilish

29. Sweet But Psycho - Ava Max

30. Sucker - Jonas Brothers

Disc Two (DJ Set 37)

1. Fallen (Extended) - Joel Corry feat. Hayley May

2. Piece Of Your Heart (Extended Mix) - Meduza feat. Goodboys

3. Sweet But Psycho (Paul Morrell Remix) - Ava Max

4. Pretty Shining People (Jack Wins Remix) - George Ezra

5. Someone You Loved (Future Humans Remix) - Lewis Capaldi

6. Perfect To Me (Back N Fourth Remix) - Anne-Marie

7. Don't Feel Like Crying (MK Extended Mix) - Sigrid

8. The Rhythm Of The Night (NoHopes Remix) - Sean Finn & Corona

9. Luv 4 Luv (Extended Mix) - Ryan Blyth feat. Robin S

10. Happier (Breathe Carolina Remix) - Marshmello x Bastille

11. Don't Worry Bout Me (Futose Extended Mix) - Zara Larsson

12. Give You Up (Mark Knight Remix) - Dido

13. Make Luv (VIP Remix) - Jay Pryor

14. Electricity (MK Remix) - Silk City feat. Diplo, Dua Lipa & Mark Ronson

15. Higher (Call My Name) (Smokin Jack Hill Remix) - Swales feat. RuthAnne

16. Waiting (Original Mix) - Friend Within

17. No One (Jonas Blue Remix) - Jess Glynne

18. Play (Purple Disco Machine Remix) - Jax Jones and Years & Years

19. Don't Call Me Up (Conducta Remix) - Mabel

20. Thursday (Jack Wins Remix) - Jess Glynne

21. Body (Wideboys NRG Remix) - Glowie

22. Giant (Robin Schulz Remix) - Calvin Harris & Rag 'n' Bone Man

23. Close To Me (CID Remix) - Ellie Goulding x Diplo feat. Swae Lee

24. No Drama (VIP Extended Mix) - James Hype & Craig David

25. So Am I (Majestic Remix) - Ava Max

The must-have DJ accessory for 2019 featuring the biggest pop, dance & urban hits of 2019! Two stunning megamixes across the album means that there's well over two hours of playing time to keep your audiences captivated well into your set. Side one includes hits from Zara Larsson, Ariana Grande, Billie Eilish and Ava Max, whilst side two features Meduza feat. Goodboys, Jess Glynne, Marshmello x Bastille, James Hype & Craig David and more.


Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.