Mastermix Grandmaster 60s Party DJ Music CD

Code: CD1072
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £25.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

1. Archies 'Sugar Sugar'

2. Foundations 'Baby Now That I've Found You'

3. Love Affair 'Everlasting Love'

4. Roy Orbison 'Oh! Pretty Woman'

5. Manfred Mann 'Do Wah Diddy Diddy'

6. Bruce Channel 'Hey Baby'

7. Little Eva 'The Loco-Motion'

8. Searchers 'Sweets For My Sweet'

9. Hollies 'Just One Look'

10. Jeff Beck 'Hi-Ho Silver Lining'

11. Monkees 'Daydream Believer'

12. Cliff Richard & The Shadows 'Summer Holiday'

13. Amen Corner 'Bend Me Shape Me'

14. Tommy James & The Shondells 'Mony Mony'

15. Four Seasons 'Let's Hang On'

16. Dusty Springfield 'I Only Want To Be With You'

17. Herman's Hermits 'I'm Into Something Good'

18. Foundations 'Build Me Up Buttercup'

19. Drifters 'Saturday Night At The Movies'

20. 1910 Fruitgum Co. 'Simon Says'

21. Rolling Stones '(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction'

22. Kinks 'You Really Got Me'

23. Dave Clark Five 'Glad All Over'

24. Spencer Davis Group 'Keep On Running'

25. Sham The Sham & The Pharaohs 'Wooly Bully'

26. Swinging Blue Jeans 'Hippy Hippy Shake'

27. Contours 'Do You Love Me'

28. Del Shannon 'Runaway'

29. Beach Boys 'I Get Around'

30. Chris Montez 'Let's Dance'

31. Beach Boys 'Barbara Ann'

32. Dion 'Runaround Sue'

33. Sam Cooke 'Twisting The Night Away'

34. Chubby Checker 'The Twist'

35. Chubby Checker 'Let's Twist Again'

36. Arthur Conley 'Sweet Soul Music'

37. Monkees 'I'm A Believer'

38. Cliff Richard & The Shadows 'Do You Wanna Dance'

39. Tom Jones 'It's Not Unusual'

40. Lulu & The Luvvers 'Shout'

Latest 60s megamix in this new range from producers Jon Hitchen & Richard Lee. 40 classic tracks in one non-stop mix. Tracks include 'Sugar Sugar' & 'Mony Mony'. This Grandmaster is a 70 minute megamix, moving seamlessly from one track to the next. Grandmasters are ideal for background music, early evening warm ups, or so the DJ can grab a quick break during the night! Grandmasters are also ideal for playing between performances in a karaoke night!

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.