Mastermix Grandmaster Swing Party DJ Music CD

Code: CD1260
  • £19.95
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £25.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

1. Downtown - Petula Clark

2. Happy Heart - Andy Williams

3. Me & My Shadow - Sammy Davis Jr. & Frank Sinatra

4. My Baby Just Cares For Me - Nina Simone

5. Sam's Song - Sammy Davis Jr. & Dean Martin

6. They All Laughed - Frank Sinatra

7. Fly Me To The Moon - Frank Sinatra

8. Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Andy Williams

9. Big Spender - Shirley Bassey

10. Memories Are Made Of This - Dean Martin

11. Little Ole' Wine Drinker Me - Dean Martin

12. On The Sunny Side Of The Street - Frank Sinatra

13. Just The Way You Are - Frank Sinatra

14. I've Got You Under My Skin - Frank Sinatra

15. Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu) - Dean Martin

16. You Make Me Feel So Young - Frank Sinatra

17. Swinging On A Star - Frank Sinatra

18. My Kind Of Girl - Matt Monro

19. The Candy Man - Sammy Davis Jr. & the Mike Curb Congregation

20. The People Tree - Sammy Davis Jr. & the Mike Curb Congregation

21. Ain't That A Kick In The Head - Dean Martin

22. How D'Ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning? - Dean Martin & Helen O' Connell

23. Come Fly With Me - Frank Sinatra

24. High Hopes - Frank Sinatra

25. Put On A Happy Face - Tony Bennett

26. Beyond The Sea (La Mer) - Bobby Darin

27. It Had To Be You - Bobby Darin

28. Sweet Gingerbread Man - Sammy Davis Jr. & the Mike Curb Congregation

29. A Swinging Safari - Bert Kaempfert & his Orchestra

30. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown - Frank Sinatra

31. Chicago - Frank Sinatra

32. Cheek To Cheek - Frank Sinatra

33. Mack The Knife - Bobby Darin

34. These Boots Are Made For Walkin' - Nancy Sinatra

35. Music To Watch Girls By - Andy Williams

36. Gonna Get Along Without You Now - Trini Lopez

37. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life - Liza Minnelli

38. Here Comes Summer - Jerry Keller

39. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me - Sandie Shaw

40. Guaglione - Pérez Prado & his Orchestra

40 easy tracks from the undisputed kings & queens of cool. The mix kicks off with ‘Downtown’ by Petula Clark before launching into classics from Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Andy Williams, Shirley Bassey, Sandie Shaw, Bobby Darin & Nina Simone. Perfect as a warm up or buffet mix and for the audiences who enjoy the sounds of 50s & 60s swing & easy listening.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.