Mastermix Grandmaster Warm Up Vol 7 Cool Dance DJ Continuous Music Mix CD

Code: CD1528
  • Now £15.00
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £25.00
Item out of Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

1. Kygo - Stargazing

2. Olly Murs feat. Snoop Dogg - Moves

3. Mike Posner - I Took A Pill In Ibiza (SeeB Remix)

4. Nevada feat. Mark Morrison & Fetty Wap - The Mack

5. Sam Feldt feat. Kimberly Anne - Show Me Love

6. Felix Jaehn feat. Jasmine Thompson - Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better)

7. Syn Cole feat. Madame Buttons - Miami 82 (Kygo Remix)

8. Lilly Wood & The Pr*** and Robin Schulz - Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix)

9. Bakermat - One Day (Vandaag)

10. Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)

11. OMI - Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)

12. Purple Disco Machine - Dished (Male Stripper)

13. Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me

14. David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber - 2U (Robin Schulz Remix)

15. Bakermat feat. Kiesza - Don't Want You Back

16. Faul & Wad Ad vs. Pnau - Changes

17. Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates - Sugar

18. Jonas Blue feat. JP Cooper - Perfect Strangers

19. Robin Schulz & David Guetta feat. Cheat Codes - Shed A Light

20. Alex Adair - Make Me Feel Better (Klingande Club Remix)

21. Robin Schulz feat. James Blunt - OK

22. Klingande - Pumped Up

23. Jess Glynne - All I Am

24. Jess Glynne - I'll Be There (Cahill Remix)

25. Cheat Codes x Little Mix - Only You (Wideboys Club Mix)

The latest in the range of innovative mixes & albums for professional DJs to use as part of their early evening sets and buffet music. each album contains a selection of popular tracks that will create the desired atmosphere without giving away all your best tracks for later in the evening. The mix features a selection of Pop hits from Kygo, Mike Posner, Purple Disco Machine, Bakermat, David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber, Jess Glynne & Jonas Blue feat. JP Cooper. This mix starts at a steady 99bpm before building up to 124bpm allowing a natural transition into your main DJ set.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.