Mastermix Issue 249 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS249
  • Now £4.00
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock   |   Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Jojo 'Anything'
2. Mark Morrison feat Tanya Stephens 'Dance 4 Me'
3. Unklejam 'Love Ya'
4. Joss Stone 'Tell Me 'Bout It'
Commercial Dance
1. Booty Luv 'Boogie 2Nite'
2. Erick E 'The Beat Is Rockin''
3. Soul Seekerz feat Kate Smith 'Party For The Weekend'
4. Sharam 'P.A.T.T. (Party All The Time)'
5. Freemasons feat Siedah Garrett 'Rain Down Love'
Essential R'n'B
1. Snoop Dogg feat R Kelly 'That's That'
2. Ludacris feat Mary J Blige 'Runaway Love'
3. 2Pac feat Snoop Dogg, T.I. & Chris Starr 'Pac's Life'
4. Lloyd feat Lil Wayne 'You'
5. Diddy feat Christina Aguilera 'Tell Me'
Modern Indie
1. Fall Out Boy 'This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race'
2. The Streets 'When You Wasn't Famous'
3. Goldfrapp 'Ride A White Horse'
4. Razorlight 'The Morning'
5. Orson 'No Tomorrow'
The Drifters The Ultimate Drifters Mix - Revisited
1. The Drifters 'There Goes My First Love'
2. The Drifters 'Kissin' In The Back Row Of The Movies'
3. The Drifters 'Down On The Beach Tonight'
4. The Drifters 'Saturday Night At The Movies'
5. The Drifters 'Come On Over To My Place'
6. The Drifters 'You're More Than A Number In My Little Red Book'
Suited & Booted
1. The Kinks 'You Really Got Me'
2. The Special A.K.A. 'Gangsters'
3. Dexy's Midnight Runners 'There There My Dear'
4. The Beat 'Ranking Full Stop'
5. Selecter 'Three Minute Hero'
Party Breaks
1. Run DMC feat Aerosmith 'Walk This Way'
2. Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince 'Boom! Shake The Room'
3. Fatman Scoop feat The Crooklyn Clan 'Be Faithful'
4. House Of Pain 'Jump Around'
5. Chumbawamba 'Tubthumping (Samples)'

Disc Two
DJ Set - Ultimate Dance Covers
1. Max Graham Vs. Yes 'Owner Of A Lonely Heart'
2. Filterfunk 'S.O.S. (Message In A Bottle)'
3. Eric Prydz Vs. Floyd 'Proper Education'
4. Hi_Tack 'Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U)'
5. Uniting Nations 'Out Of Touch'
6. Sunblock 'I'll Be Ready'
7. Infernal 'Self Control'
DJ Set - A Harder Club Culture
1. Alex Gaudino feat Crystal Waters 'Destination Calabria (Drunkenmunky Mix)'
2. Till West & DJ Delicious 'Same Man (Alex K Remix)'
3. Fedde Le Grand 'Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Alex K Remix)'
4. Cascada 'Miracle (Socialites Remix)'
5. Picco 'Back To Hawaii (Kindervater Inc Hands Up Remix)'
6. Depeche Mode 'Just Can't Get Enough (Dirty South Remix)'
80s Flashback
1. Cameo 'Single Life'
2. Colonel Abrams 'Trapped'
3. Shannon 'Let The Music Play'
4. Freeez 'I.O.U.'
5. Prince '1999'
The Sound Of Chicago House
1. Marshall Jefferson 'Move Your Body'
2. Kenny 'Jammin' Jason & 'Fast' Eddie Smith 'Can U Dance'
3. Joe Smooth 'Promised Land'
4. House Master Boyz & The Rude Boy Of House 'House Nation'
5. Mr Fingers 'Can You Feel It'
6. Farley 'Jackmaster' Funk feat Darryl Pandy 'Love Can't Turn Around'
Bombay Mix
1. Shania Twain 'I'm Gonna Getcha Good (Remix)'
2. Bhangra Knights feat Malkit Singh 'Punjabi Daze'
3. Bhangra Knights Vs. Husan 'Husan'
4. King Bee feat Eric Nouhan 'Trip To India'
5. Mory Kante 'Yeke Yeke'

Issue 249 features 12 exclusive mixes, including 'DJ Set - Ultimate Dance Covers', '80s Flashback' & 'The Drifters The Ultimate Drifters Mix - Revisited'! The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes & remixes, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly!

Rare & Exclusive mixes not available on any commercial records............

Original First Edition Jewel Cased Double CD Set.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 8.3am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.