Mastermix Issue 251 Double DJ CD Set Mixes & Megamixes inc Motown Legends Mix

Code: IS251
  • Now £4.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £18.36
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Black Cover

01 DJ Set - Dance 2K7
1. Mr V feat Miss Patty 'Da Bump (Ame Vs Mr V Vocal Remix)'
2. Turbo Funk 'Gotta Move (Trent Chantelle & Chris Cox Mix)'
3. Therese 'Feelin Me (Digital Dog Club Mix)'
4. Groove Armada feat Stush 'Get Down'
5. DJ Mike Cruz feat Inaya Day 'Movin' On Up (Eddie Thoneick's Dynamik Club Mix)'
6. Marcella 'Stabbing Sally'
7. Josh Wink 'Higher State Of Consciousness (Tv Rock & Dirty South Remix)'

02 Essential R'n'B
1. Akon Presents Brick & Lace 'Never Never'
2. Rich Boy 'Looka Here'
3. Kelly Rowland feat Eve 'Like This'
4. The Game 'Let's Ride'
5. 50 Cent 'Straight To The Bank'

03 Essential Dance - Electro Funk
1. Stonebridge 'Sos'
2. Fedde Le Grand feat Mc Gee 'Just Trippin''
3. Delano & Crockett 'Missing (Hi_Tack Club Mix)'
4. Bob Sinclar 'Everybody Movin' (Original Album Cut)'
5. Red One 'Everybody Clap Your Hands'
6. Eddie Thoneick feat Berget Lewis 'Deeper Love'

04 Bob Sinclar Vs. Masters At Work
1. Bob Sinclar & Cutee B feat Dollarman, Big Ali & Makedah 'Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now)'
2. Bob Sinclar 'Sound Of Freedom'
3. Masters At Work 'Work'

05 Pitbull Vs H.A.B.
1. Pitbull feat Lil' Jon & Ying Yang Twins 'Bojangles (Clean Acapella)'
2. H.A.B. Vs. Rockets 'Peace Maker'

06 Fedde Le Grand Triple Tracker
1. Fedde Le Grand feat Mc Gee 'Just Trippin''
2. Fedde Le Grand 'Put Your Hands Up For Detroit'
3. Camille Jones Vs Fedde Le Grand 'The Creeps'

White Cover

01 Chart Breakers
1. Stefy 'Chelsea'
2. Infernal 'I Won't Be Crying'
3. Sophie Ellis-Bextor 'Me & My Imagination'
4. Mika 'Love Today'
5. Mark Ronson feat Daniel Merriweather 'Stop Me'

02 Party Anthems
1. The Knack 'My Sharona'
2. Girls Aloud 'No Good Advice'
3. Salt 'N' Pepa 'Twist N' Shout'
4. Toni Basil 'Mickey'
5. Avril Lavigne 'Girlfriend'

03 Ultimate Pop - Boy Bands
1. Busted 'Teenage Kicks'
2. Lil' Chris 'Checkin' It Out'
3. Mcfly 'Star Girl'
4. Mcfly 'I'll Be Ok'

04 Motown Legends
1. The Contours 'Do You Love Me'
2. R Dean Taylor 'There's A Ghost In My House'
3. Kim Weston 'Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)'
4. Martha & The Vandellas 'Heatwave'
5. The Velvelettes 'Needle In A Haystack'
6. The Supremes 'The Happening'

05 Essential Floorfillers
1. New Kids On The Block 'You Got It (The Right Stuff)'
2. Rick Astley 'Never Gonna Give You Up'
3. Madonna 'Express Yourself'
4. Madonna 'Vogue'
5. Michael Jackson 'Billie Jean'
6. Whitney Houston 'I Wanna Dance With Somebody'

06 Roy G Biv Love's Unkind (Roy G Biv Remix)

07 Where The Streets Have No Name - Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Roy G Biv Remix)
1. The Streets Have No Name - Pet Shop Boys
2. Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Pet Shop Boys

08 Will Smith Vs The Zutons
1. Will Smith 'Switch'
2. The Zutons 'It's The Little Things We Do'

Issue 251 features 14 exclusive mixes, including 'Bob Sinclair vs. Masters At Work', 'motwon Legends' and 'Freddie Le Grand - Triple Tracker'! The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly!

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.