Mastermix Issue 253 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS253
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

01. Chart Breakers
1. Enrique Iglesias 'Do You Know (The Ping Pong Song)'
2. Maroon 5 'Makes Me Wonder'
3. Mika 'Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)'
4. Groove Armada feat Mutya Buena 'Song 4 Mutya (Out Of Control)'
5. Sophie Ellis-Bextor 'Today The Sun's On Us'
02. Indie Disco
1. CSS 'Let's Make Love And Listen To Death From Above'
2. Just Jack 'Starz In Their Eyes'
3. Gossip 'Standing In The Way Of Control'
4. Hellogoodbye 'Here (In Your Arms)'
5. Goldfrapp 'Number 1'
6. Coral 'In The Morning'
03. Beach Party
1. T-Spoon 'Sex On The Beach'
2. Bobby Bloom 'Montego Bay'
3. Los Del Rio 'Macarena'
4. Vengaboys 'We're Going To Ibiza!'
5. Bananarama 'Cruel Summer'
6. Typically Tropical 'Barbados (Samples)'
04. Summer Soul
1. Sam & Dave 'Soul Man'
2. Bar-Kays 'Soul Finger'
3. Wilson Pickett 'In The Midnight Hour'
4. Carla Thomas 'B-A-B-Y'
5. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon '(Blame It) On The Pony Express'
05. Electric 80's
1. Pet Shop Boys 'Always On My Mind'
2. Duran Duran 'The Reflex'
3. ABC 'The Look Of Love'
4. Go West 'We Close Our Eyes'
5. Communards 'Never Can Say Goodbye'
06. Essential Dance - Club Classics
1. Iio 'Rapture'
2. M&S Presents The Girl Next Door 'Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna)'
3. Tim Deluxe feat Sam Obernik 'It Just Won't Do'
4. Stonebridge feat Therese 'Put 'Em High'
5. Angel City feat Lara McAllen 'Love Me Right'

Disc Two

01. DJ Set - Upfront, Close & Personal
1. Richard Grey 'Warped Bass (Original Mix)'
2. Don Diablo 'Blow (Sebastien Leger Remix)'
3. Sunfreakz feat Andrea Britton 'Counting Down The Days (Axwell Remix)'
4. Calvin Harris 'The Girls (Groove Armada Remix)'
5. Yazoo 'Don't Go (Amber D'amour Remix)'
02. R'n'B Party Drop - Summer 2007
1. Rihanna feat Jay-Z & Lil' Mamma 'Umbrella (Remix)'
2. Kelly Rowland feat Eve 'Like This'
3. Beyoncé feat Shakira 'Beautiful Liar (Remix)'
4. Chris Brown 'Wall To Wall'
5. Mims 'Like This (Clean Mix)'
03. Commercial Dance - Disco Vs Electro
1. Flanders 'By My Side (Callea & Rispoli Club Mix)'
2. Pinups feat Kayjay 'Shake That (Fun Da Mentalists Dub Mix)'
3. AC Soul Symphony 'The Kinda Love (In Disco Blend)'
4. Hoxton Whores 'Friday Saturday Love'
5. Montoja feat Miss Chianty 'Love Comes Over Me (Damien Strong Remix Edit)'
04. Dance Anthems - Gary Gee Live!
1. BK 'Revolution'
2. Lasgo 'Something'
3. Nalin & Kane Vs Denis The Menace 'Cruising (Beachball)'
4. Heaven's Cry 'Till Tears Do Us Part (Flash Harry Mix)'
5. Chicane 'Saltwater (Cj Stone Bootleg)'
6. Cosmic Gate 'Firewire'
05. Ayla Vs Nelly Furtado
1. Ayla 'Ayla'
2. Nelly Furtado 'Say It Right'
06. Timbaland Vs Blue
1. Timbaland feat Nelly Furtado & Justin Timberlake 'Give It To Me (Acapella)'
2. Blue 'One Love'

Issue 253 features 12 exclusive mixes, including 'Ayla Vs Nelly Furtado', 'Electric 80's Mix' and 'Dance Anthems - Gary Gee Live!'! The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly!

Rare & Exclusive mixes not available on any commercial records............

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.