Mastermix Issue 266 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS266
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

01. Chart Hits
1. The Ting Tings 'Shut Up & And Let Me Go'
2. Maroon 5 feat Rhianna 'If I Never See Your Face Again'
3. Mims feat Kylie Minogue 'All Summer Long'
02. Summer Jamz
1. Groove Armada feat Gram'ma Funk 'I See You Baby'
2. Wiseguys 'Ooh La La'
3. Eddy Grant 'Electric Avenue (Ringbang Remix)'
4. Bingo Bango 'Basement Jaxx'
5. Bob Marley Vs Funkstar De Luxe 'Sun Is Shining'
03. On A Reggae Tip
1. Shabba Ranks 'Mr Loverman'
2. Shaggy feat Rikrok 'It Wasn't Me'
3. Diana King 'Shy Guy'
4. Aswad 'Don't Turn Around'
5. UB40 'Kingston Town'
04. Summer Madness - All Mixed Up!
1. Patrice Rushen 'Forget Me Nots'
2. Cameo 'Word Up'
3. Wham! 'Club Tropicana'
4. Mika 'Love Today'
5. Frankie Goes To Hollywood 'Relax'
6. Sabrina 'Boys (Summertime Love)'
7. Simple Minds 'Someone, Somewhere In Summertime'
8. KC & The Sunshine Band 'Give It Up'
9. Erasure 'Oh L'amour'
10. Girls Aloud 'Long Hot Summer'
11. Fat Boys & Beach Boys 'Wipeout'
12. Ace Of Base 'Cruel Summer'
13. ABBA 'Summer Night City'
14. Britney Spears 'Toxic'
15. B-52's 'Love Shack'
16. Madonna 'Material Girl'
05. Now That's What I Call The 80's
1. ABC 'Poison Arrow'
2. Human League 'Love Action (I Believe In Love)'
3. Depeche Mode 'Just Can't Get Enough'
4. Duran Duran 'Girls On Film'
5. Spandau Ballet 'To Cut A Long Story Short'
6. Soft Cell 'Tainted Love'
06. End Of Night Anthems
1. Starship 'Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now'
2. Aretha Franklin & George Michael 'I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)'
3. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes '(I've Had) The Time Of My Life'
4. Take That 'Never Forget'

Disc Two

01. Commercial Dance Bankers (Part 1)
1. Sash! feat Tina Cousins 'Mysterious Times (Spencer & Hill 2008 Remix)'
2. Royal Gigolo's 'California Dreaming (Original Benny Benassi Bootleg)'
3. September 'Cry For You (Jakai Remix)'
4. Royal Gigolo's 'Girls Just Wanna Dance'
5. John Parr Vs Tommyknockers 'New Horizon (Club Mix)'
6. Britney Spears 'Gimme More (XXX Version)'
7. Sunblock feat Sandy 'Baby Baby'
02. Basshunter Triple Tracker
1. Basshunter 'All I Ever Wanted'
2. Basshunter 'Please Don't Go'
3. Basshunter 'Now You're Gone'
03. Ibiza Nights - Sun Kissed Vibes!
1. ATB '(9PM) Till I Come'
2. Jeremy Healy & Amos 'Argentina'
3. Sash! feat Rodriguez 'Ecuador'
4. Todd Terry Project feat Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown 'Something Goin' On'
5. Grace 'Not Over Yet'
04. Basslines
1. H'Two'O feat Platnum 'What's It Gonna Be? (DJ Q Remix)'
2. Wiley 'Wearing My Rolex (Shoes Remix)'
3. Skepta 'Rolex Sweep (Vandalism Remix)'
4. Yves Larock feat Roland Richards 'Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up)'
5. Taio Cruz feat Luciana 'Come On Girl (Delinquent Remix)'
6. DJ Q feat MC Bonez 'You Wot!'
05. Essential Girly Urban Floorfillaz
1. Britney Spears 'Gimme More'
2. Madonna feat Justin Timberlake '4 Minutes'
3. Timbaland feat Keri Hilson 'The Way I Are'
4. Craig David 'Hot Stuff (Let's Dance)'
5. Nelly Furtado 'Say It Right'
6. Sean Paul 'We Be Burnin' (Recognize It)'
06. Beyonce Vs Gnarls Barkley
1. Beyoncé feat Sean Paul 'Baby Boy (Acapella)'
2. Gnarls Barkley 'Crazy (Instrumental)'
07. Snoop Dogg Vs Dr. Dre Drop The Next Episode!
1. Snoop Dogg feat Pharrell Williams 'Drop It Like It's Hot'
2. Dr. Dre feat Snoop Dogg 'The Next Episode'

Issue 266 features 13 exclusive mixes, including 'Beyonce Vs Gnarls Barkley', 'Basshunter Triple Tracker' and 'Summer Madness - All Mixed Up!'! The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly!  

Rare & Exclusive mixes not available on any commercial records............

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.