Mastermix Issue 281 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS281
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

01 - Chart Breakers
1. Dizzee Rascal 'Dirtee Cash'
2. Put Your Hands On Me 'Crookers feat Kardinal Offishall & Carla-Marie'
3. Pitbull 'Hotel Room Service'
4. Tinchy Stryder 'You're Not Alone'
02 - Can Can You Party - 20th Anniversary Mix
1. Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers 'Can Can'
2. Darts 'Daddy Cool'
3. John Travolta 'Greased Lightnin''
4. Beach Boys 'Surfin' USA'
5. Beach Boys 'Barbara Ann'
6. Showaddywaddy 'Dancin' Party'
7. Jackie Wilson 'Reet Petite'
03 - 80s Retro Mix
1. Alphaville 'Big In Japan'
2. Karel Fialka 'Hey Matthew'
3. Spandau Ballet 'Musclebound'
4. OMD 'Souvenir'
5. Wah! 'The Story Of The Blues'
6. Adam Ant 'Puss 'N' Boots'
7. Erasure 'It Doesn't Have To Be'
8. Talking Heads 'Once In A Lifetime'
9. Queen & David Bowie 'Under Pressure'
10. Strawberry Switchblade 'Since Yesterday'
11. China Crisis 'Wishful Thinking'
12. Stranglers 'Skin Deep'
13. Re-Flex 'The Politics Of Dancing'
14. Roxy Music 'Over You'
15. U2 'Where The Streets Have No Name'
04 - Ultimate Goth Anthems
1. Mission 'Serpent's Kiss'
2. Sisters Of Mercy 'This Corrosion'
3. Fields Of The Nephilim 'Moonchild'
4. Siouxsie & The Banshees 'Spellbound'
5. Cure 'A Forest'
05 - Nolans I'm In The Mood For Dancing (Extended Floorfiller)
06 - Madness It Must Be Love (Extended Floorfiller)
07 - Chubby Checker Vs Beyoncé
1. Chubby Checker 'The Twist'
2. Beyoncé 'Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)'

08 - Pink Vs Scatman John
1. Pink 'There You Go'
2. Scatman John 'Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop)'

Disc Two

01 - Big Hed Kandi
1. Laurent Wolf feat Soni Dee 'Sunshine Paradise (Hott 22 Club Remix)'
2. T Street 'We Love House (Original)'
3. No Halo 'Put Yout Hands On (Original)'
4. Junior Jack feat Shena 'Dare Me (Stupidisco) (Eric Kuppers Electric Funk Mix)'
5. Joey Negro 'Make A Move On Me (Soul Avengerz Mix)'
6. Mobin Master feat Robin S 'Show Me Love (Hot Rats Reload)'
7. Andrea T. Mendoza feat Manuela 'Put Your Hands Up (Superyes Mix)'
8. Shazam 'Pool Party 2008'
02 - Urban Floorfillers
1. Taio Cruz 'Break Your Heart'
2. Sean Kingston 'Fire Burning'
3. Pitbull 'Hotel Room Service'
4. Black Eyed Peas 'I Gotta Feeling'
5. David Guetta feat Akon 'Sexy Chick'
03 - Dancing Divas
1. Britney Spears 'If U Seek Amy (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)'
2. Keri Hilson feat Kanye West & Ne-Yo 'Knock You Down (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)'
3. Beyoncé '(Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Club Mix)'
4. Kelly Clarkson 'My Life Would Suck Without You (Chris Ortega Club Mix)'
5. Alesha Dixon 'Breathe Slow (Cahill Club Mix)'
04 - Dance Like It's 1991!
1. Nomad feat Mc Mikee Freedom '(I Wanna Give You) Devotion'
2. KLF feat Children Of The Revolution '3 A.M. Eternal'
3. K-Klass 'Rhythm Is A Mystery'
4. Shamen 'Move Any Mountain'
5. Oceanic 'Insanity'
6. Brothers In Rhythm 'Such A Good Feeling'
7. Cola Boy '7 Ways To Love'
8. Xpansions 'Move Your Body (Elevation)'
05 - David Guetta Vs La Roux
1. David Guetta 'When Love Takes Over (Instrumental)'
2. La Roux 'Bulletproof (Acapella)'
06 - Pitbull Vs Kurd Maverick
1. Pitbull 'I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) (Acapella)'
2. Kurd Maverick 'Blue Monday (Vandalism Remix)'

Issue 281 features 13 exclusive mixes, including 'David Guetta vs. La Roux', 'Can Can You Party - 20th Anniversary Mix' and 'Big Hed Kandi'! The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly!

Rare & Exclusive mixes not available on any commercial records............

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.