Mastermix Issue 284 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS284
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

01 - Britain's Got The X-Factor
1. Susan Boyle 'Wild Horses'
2. Alexandra Burke 'Hallelujah'
3. Leona Lewis 'Happy'
4. Joe McElderry 'The Climb'
5. Shayne Ward 'That's My Goal'
6. Leona Lewis 'Bleeding Love'
02 - Pure 90s Love!
1. Kenny Thomas 'Thinking About Your Love'
2. Amy Grant 'Baby Baby'
3. Eternal 'Stay'
4. Mariah Carey 'Fantasy'
5. Let Loose 'Crazy For You'
6. Color Me Badd 'All 4 Love'
03 - Foot Tappers
1. John Barry Seven + Four 'Hit & Miss (Theme From 'Jukebox Jury')'
2. Floyd Cramer 'On The Rebound'
3. Ventures 'Walk Don't Run'
4. Ventures 'Hawaii 5-O'
5. Shadows 'Foot Tapper'
6. Shadows 'Dance On'
7. Bert Weedon 'Guitar Boogie Shuffle'
8. Dakotas 'The Cruel Sea'
9. Sandy Nelson 'Let There Be Drums'
10. Duane Eddy 'Rebel Rouser'
04 - The Brit Awards: Noughty Divas!
1. Estelle feat Kanye West 'American Boy'
2. Pussycat Dolls 'When I Grow Up'
3. Rihanna 'Disturbia'
4. Pink 'So What'
5. Katy Perry 'I Kissed A Girl'
6. Duffy 'Mercy'
05 - Last Night Disco Saved My Life
1. Jermaine Jackson 'Let's Get Serious'
2. Pointer Sisters 'Automatic'
3. Sugarhill Gang 'Rapper's Delight'
4. Chic 'Good Times'
5. Indeep 'Last Night A DJ Saved My Life'
6. Kool & The Gang 'Fresh'
06 - Martha & The Vandellas Jimmy Mack (Extended Floorfiller)
07 - Candi Staton Young Hearts Run Free (Extended Floorfiller)

Disc Two

01 - Best Of 2009 - The Mash-Ups!
1. Geo Da Silva Vs. Sandy B 'Do It Like A Truck Vs. Make The World Go Round'
2. Mr Hudson Vs. Beyoncé 'Supernova Vs. Sweet Dreams'
3. La Roux Vs. David Guetta 'Bulletproof Vs. When Love Takes Over'
4. Lady Gaga Vs. Eurythmics 'Just Dance Vs. Sweet Dreams'
5. Beyoncé Vs. Lady Gaga 'Single Ladies Vs. Just Dance'
02 - Electro Dance
1. Miles Dyson 'Intro'
2. Disco Cell '9PM ('Til I Come)'
3. Ultra Flirt 'The Time Is Now (Max K Remix)'
4. Sonic Palms 'On The Beach'
5. Mike Candys & Jack Holiday 'Show Me Love (Infinity Remix)'
6. Mike Candys & Jack Holiday 'Insomnia (Chris Crime Infinity Remix)'
03 - Essential R'n'B
1. Jay-Z feat Alicia Keys 'Empire State Of Mind'
2. 50 Cent 'Baby By Me'
3. Shakira feat Lil' Wayne 'Give It Up To Me'
4. Timbaland feat Nelly Furtado & Soshy 'Morning After Dark'
5. Lady Gaga 'Bad Romance'
6. Kesha 'Tik Tok (Ultimix)'
7. Jay Sean feat Sean Paul & Lil' Jon 'Do You Remember?'
04 - Old Skool Bassline Anthems
1. Kim English 'Nightlife (Armand Van Helden Mix)'
2. Ada Dyer 'Make Me Whole (Stonebridge Mix)'
3. Duke 'So In Love With You (Full Intention Mix)'
4. High Jinx 'California Dreamin' (Proof & Banger's Bad Boy Barking Mix)'
5. Jeanie Tracy 'The Wonder Of Love'
05 - Four On The Floor!
1. Alison Limerick 'Where Love Lives'
2. Sybil 'The Love I Lost'
3. Robin S 'Show Me Love'
4. K-Klass 'Rhythm Is A Mystery'
06 - Pink Vs Madonna
1. Pink 'Get The Party Started (Acapella)'
2. Madonna 'Celebration (Instrumental)'
07 - David Guetta Vs Britney Spears
1. David Guetta 'Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) (Instrumental)'
2. Britney Spears '3 (Acapella)'

Issue 284 features 13 exclusive mixes, including 'David Guetta vs. Britney Spears', 'Essential RnB - 284' and 'Four On The Floor'! The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly!

Rare & Exclusive mixes not available on any commercial records............

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.