Mastermix Issue 291 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS291
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

01 - The Big Fat Party Mix
1. Jackie Wilson 'Reet Petite'
2. Arthur Conley 'Sweet Soul Music'
3. Wilson Pickett 'Land Of 1,000 Dances'
4. Ray Charles & The Blues Brothers 'Shake A Tailfeather'
5. Contours 'Do You Love Me?'
6. Cast Of 'Hairspray' 'You Can't Stop The Beat'
7. Los Lobos 'Come On, Let's Go'
8. Bucks Fizz 'Making Your Mind Up'
9. Lou Bega 'Mambo No.5 (A Little Bit Of...)'
10. Christina Aguilera 'Candyman'
11. Alesha Dixon 'The Boy Does Nothing'
02 - Camp Classics
1. Dollar 'Oh L'amour'
2. Erasure 'Take A Chance On Me'
3. London Boys 'London Nights'
4. Pet Shop Boys 'Always On My Mind'
5. Dead Or Alive 'Lover Come Back To Me'
6. Kylie Minogue 'Your Disco Needs You'
7. Elton John With Rupaul 'Don't Go Breaking My Heart'
03 - Take That Ultimate Take That
1. Take That 'Shine'
2. Take That 'Sure'
3. Take That 'Up All Night'
4. Take That 'Pray'
5. Take That 'Promises'
6. Take That feat Lulu 'Relight My Fire'
7. Take That 'I Found Heaven'
8. Take That 'It Only Takes A Minute'
9. Take That 'Everything Changes'
10. Take That 'Could It Be Magic'
04 - Rod Stewart Rod Stewart's Songbook
1. Rod Stewart 'Hot Legs'
2. Rod Stewart 'Some Guys Have All The Luck'
3. Rod Stewart 'You Wear It Well'
4. Rod Stewart 'Maggie May'
05 - The Killers In The Mix
1. The Killers 'Smile Like You Mean It'
2. The Killers 'When You Were Young'
3. The Killers 'Human'
4. The Killers 'Somebody Told Me'
5. The Killers 'Mr Brightside'
06 - John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John The Grease Megamix (Extended Floorfiller)

Disc Two

01 - Commercial Dance
1. Swedish House Mafia feat Pharrell 'One (Your Love) (Spencer & Hill Remix)'
2. Flo-Rida feat David Guetta 'Club Can't Handle Me (Saint Project Mix)'
3. Roll Deep 'Green Light (Future Freakz Club Mix)'
4. Diana Vickers 'The Boy Who Murdered Love (Glam As You Club Mix)'
02 - Pop Dance
1. Example 'Kickstarts'
2. Ne-Yo 'Beautiful Monster'
3. 3OH!3 feat Kesha 'My First Kiss'
4. Jls 'The Club Is Alive'
03 - Urban Anthems
1. Travie Mccoy feat Bruno Mars 'Billionaire'
2. B.O.B feat Hayley Williams 'Airplanes'
3. Drake 'Find Your Love'
4. Professor Green feat Lily Allen 'Just Be Good To Green'
04 - Pure Drum & Bass!
1. Pendulum 'Propane Nightmares (Vip Remix)'
2. Tinie Tempah 'Frisky (Tc Remix)'
3. Mason feat DMC & Sam Sparro 'Corrected (J. Magik & Wickaman Remix)'
4. Pendulum 'Watercolour'
5. Pendulum 'Witchcraft'
05 - Lady Gaga Vs Katy Perry
1. Lady Gaga 'Paparazzi'
2. Lady Gaga 'Just Dance'
3. Lady Gaga 'Poker Face'
4. Lady Gaga 'Bad Romance'
5. Lady Gaga & Beyoncé 'Telephone'
6. Timbaland feat Katy Perry 'If We Ever Meet Again'
7. Katy Perry feat Snoop Dogg 'California Gurls'
8. Katy Perry 'I Kissed A Girl (Jason Nevins Funkrokr Remix)'
9. Katy Perry 'Waking Up In Vegas'
10. Katy Perry 'Hot 'N' Cold'
06 - Jason Derulo Vs B.O.B Two Tracker
1. Jason Derulo 'Ridin' Solo (Instrumental)'
2. B.O.B feat Hayley Williams 'Airplanes (Acapella)'

Issue 291 features 12 exclusive mixes, including 'Pure Drum & Bass! - 291', 'Lady GaGa vs. Katy Perry' and 'In The Mix: The Killers'! The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly! 

Rare & Exclusive mixes not available on any commercial records............

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.