Mastermix Issue 292 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS292
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

01 - Kylie Minogue Ultimate Kylie (Part 1)
1. Kylie Minogue 'Hand On Your Heart'
2. Kylie Minogue 'Wouldn't Change A Thing'
3. Kylie Minogue 'Je Ne Sais Pas Pourqoui'
4. Kylie Minogue 'Got To Be Certain'
5. Kylie Minogue 'Never Too Late'
6. Kylie Minogue 'I Should Be So Lucky'
7. Kylie Minogue 'What Do I Have To Do'
8. Kylie Minogue 'Better The Devil You Know'
9. Kylie Minogue 'Step Back In Time'
10. Kylie Minogue 'Shocked'
11. Kylie Minogue 'Celebration'
02 - Monsters Of Rock
1. Iron Maiden 'Fear Of The Dark (Live)'
2. AC/DC 'Back In Black'
3. Ozzy Osbourne 'Breakin' All The Rules'
4. Judas Priest 'Living After Midnight'
5. Iron Maiden 'Bring Your Daughter...To The Slaughter'
6. Quiet Riot 'Cum On Feel The Noize'
03 - Australia Rocks!
1. Men At Work 'Down Under'
2. INXS 'Need You Tonight'
3. Divinyls 'I Touch Myself'
4. INXS 'New Sensation'
5. Midnight Oil 'Beds Are Burning'
6. Mental As Anything 'Live It Up'
04 - March Of The Mods
1. Small Faces 'All Or Nothing'
2. Major Lance 'Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um'
3. Dobie Gray 'The 'In' Crowd'
4. Fontella Bass 'Rescue Me'
5. Len Barry '1-2-3'
6. Isley Brothers 'Twist & Shout'
05 - The Dark Side Of The 80s
1. Jesus & Mary Chain 'April Skies'
2. Sisters Of Mercy 'Dominion'
3. Killing Joke 'Love Like Blood'
4. Cult 'Lil' Devil'
5. Psychedelic Furs 'Pretty In Pink'
6. Echo & The Bunnymen 'The Cutter'
7. Cure 'Inbetween Days'
06 - Bobby 'Boris' Pickett & The Crypt Kickers Monster Mash (Extended Halloween Floorfiller)
07 - Rocky Horror Movie Show The Time Warp (Extended Halloween Floorfiller)
08 - Duran Duran A View To A Kill (25th Anniversary Mix)

Disc Two

01 - Chart Hits
1. McFly 'Party Girl (Doman & Gooding Radio Edit)'
2. Kylie Minogue 'Get Outta My Way (Bimbo Jones Piano Edit)'
3. Olly Murs 'Please Don't Let Me Go (Digital Dog Radio Edit)'
4. Katy Perry 'Teenage Dream (Manhattan Clique Remix)'
5. Enrique Iglesias feat Nicole Scherzinger 'Heartbeat (Digital Dog Radio Edit)'
02 - Commercial Dance
1. David Guetta feat Kelly Rowland 'It's The Way You Love Me (Extended Version)'
2. N.E.R.D. feat Nelly Furtado 'Hot-N-Fun (Wideboys Club Mix)'
3. Taio Cruz 'Dynamite (Stonebridge Club Mix)'
4. Saturdays 'Missing You (Cahill Club Mix)'
5. Roll Deep 'Green Light (Future Freakz Club Mix)'
03 - The Dark Side Of Dance
1. 666 'D.E.V.I.L.'
2. Tomcraft 'Loneliness'
3. Prodigy 'Smack My Bitch Up'
4. Zombie Nation 'Kernkraft 400'
5. Prodigy 'Omen'
04 - The Best 80s Club Anthems...Ever!
1. Blondie 'Rapture'
2. Luther Vandross 'Never Too Much'
3. Diana Ross 'Upside Down'
4. Jermaine Jackson 'Let's Get Serious'
5. Diana Ross 'I'm Coming Out'
6. Oran 'Juice' Jones 'The Rain'
7. Bobby Brown 'My Prerogative'
8. Pointer Sisters 'Automatic'
9. Temptations 'Treat Her Like A Lady'
10. Chaka Khan 'I'm Every Woman (Remix)'
11. Animal Nightlife 'Mr Solitaire'
12. Animal Nightlife 'Mr Solitaire'
13. Cameo 'Word Up'
14. Oliver Cheatham 'Get Down Saturday Night'
15. Tone Loc 'Funky Cold Medina'
16. Kool & The Gang 'Fresh'
17. D-Train 'You're The One For Me (Labour Of Love Mix)'
05 - Lady Gaga Vs Sidney Samson Two Tracker
1. Lady Gaga 'Poker Face'
2. Sidney Samson feat Wizard Sleeve 'Riverside (Let's Go)'
06 - Mike Oldfield Tubular Bells (Steve Andrews 112 Ocean Avenue Remix)

Issue 292 features 14 exclusive mixes, including 'Monsters Of Rock - 292', 'Chart Hits - 292' and 'The Best 80s Club Anthems…Ever! - 292!' The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly!

Rare & Exclusive mixes not available on any commercial records............

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.