Mastermix Issue 293 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS293
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

01 - Pop Party
1. Taio Cruz 'Dynamite'
2. Usher feat Pitbull 'DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love'
3. Katy Perry 'Teenage Dream'
4. Scissor Sisters 'Any Which Way'
5. Kesha 'Take It Off'
6. Flo Rida feat David Guetta 'Club Can't Handle Me'
02 - Glamtastic
1. Kenny 'Heart Of Stone'
2. Barry Blue 'Dancin' On A Saturday Night'
3. Sweet 'Wig Wam Bam'
4. Barry Blue 'Do You Wanna Dance?'
5. Bay City Rollers 'Summerlove Sensation'
6. Kenny 'Julie Ann'
7. Suzi Quatro 'Devil Gate Drive'
03 - Scotland Rocks!
1. Stealers Wheel 'Stuck In The Middle With You'
2. Nazareth 'Broken Down Angel'
3. Big Country 'In A Big Country'
4. Del Amitri 'Always The Last To Know'
5. Edwyn Collins 'A Girl Like You'
04 - Kylie Minogue Ultimate Kylie (Part 2)
1. Kylie Minogue 'In Your Eyes'
2. Kylie Minogue 'Wow'
3. Kylie Minogue 'Spinning Around'
4. Kylie Minogue 'On A Night Like This'
5. Kylie Minogue 'Come Into My World'
6. Kylie Minogue 'Love At First Sight'
7. Kylie Minogue 'I Believe In You'
8. Kylie Minogue 'Please Stay'
9. Kylie Minogue 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head'
05 - Back To The 60's...Beatclub
1. Whistling Jack Smith 'I Was Kaiser Bill's Batman'
2. Crispian St. Peters 'You Were On My Mind'
3. Crispian St. Peters 'Pied Piper'
4. Marmalade 'Lovin' Things'
5. Herman's Hermits 'There's A Kind Of Hush'
6. Cufflinks 'Tracy'
06 - Rockabilly Party
1. Cherry Poppin' Daddies 'Zoot Suit Riot'
2. Jets 'Love Makes The World Go Round'
3. Stray Cats 'Rock This Town'
4. Brian Setzer Orchestra 'Jumpin' East Of Java'
5. Jets 'Yes Tonight Josephine'
6. Matchbox 'Midnite Dynamos'
07 - Beyoncé Vs. Jackie Wilson Two Tracker
1. Beyoncé 'Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)'
2. Jackie Wilson 'Reet Petite'

Disc Two

01 - Chart Hits
1. Kelis 'Scream'
2. Professor Green feat Example 'Monster'
3. Selena Gomez & The Scene 'Round And Round'
4. Enrique Iglesias feat Nicole Scherzinger 'Heartbeat'
5. Beyoncé 'Why Don't You Love Me'
6. Travie McCoy 'We'll Be Alright'
02 - Commercial Dance
1. Taio Cruz feat Kesha & Fabolous 'Dirty Picture (Jump Smokers Remix)'
2. Usher feat Pitbull 'DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (Jump Smokers Remix)'
3. Flo Rida feat David Guetta 'Club Can't Handle Me (Sidney Samson Remix)'
4. Basshunter 'Saturday (Digital Dog Club Mix)'
5. Kylie Minogue 'Get Outta My Way (7th Heaven Vocal Mix)'
03 - Urban Triple Tracker
1. Ne-Yo 'Beautiful Monster'
2. Taio Cruz 'Dynamite'
3. Flo Rida feat David Guetta 'Club Can't Handle Me'
04 - We Are Ravin'
1. Kicks Like A Mule 'The Bouncer'
2. Anticappella '2v231'
3. Altern 8 'Activ 8 (Come With Me) (Hardcore Holocaust Mix)'
4. R.A.F. 'We've Got To Live Together'
5. Altern 8 'Infiltrate 202'
6. Orbital 'Chime'
7. Human Resource 'Dominator'
8. Cubic 22 'Night In Motion'
9. Moby 'Go (Rainforest Mix)'
10. Prodigy 'Charly'
11. Altern 8 'E*Vapor*8'
12. Altern 8 'Frequency'
13. Prodigy 'Everybody In The Place'
14. Praga Khan 'Injected With A Poison (Digital Orgasm Mix)'
05 - Katy Perry feat Snoop Dogg California Gurls (Funked Off DJ's Remix)
06 - Mary J. Blige I Am (Souled Out Dance Mix)
07 - B.O.B. feat Hayley Williams Airplanes (Funked Off DJ's Remix)
08 - Kesha Vs Basshunter Two Tracker
1. Kesha 'Take It Off'
2. Basshunter 'Saturday'

Issue 293 features 15 exclusive mixes, including 'Urban Triple Tracker - 293', 'Ke$ha vs. Basshunter' and 'Glamtastic - 293'! The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly!

Rare & Exclusive mixes not available on any commercial records............

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.