Mastermix Issue 294 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS294
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

01 - Jive Bunny's Big Christmas Party Mix
1. John Anderson Band 'March Of The Mods'
2. Slade 'Merry Xmas Everybody'
3. Millie 'My Boy Lollipop'
4. Jeff Beck 'Hi Ho Silver Lining'
5. Ace Of Base 'Always Have, Always Will'
6. Wizzard 'I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday'
7. Mariah Carey 'All I Want For Christmas Is You'
8. John Anderson Band 'March Of The Mods (Reprise)'
02 - 100% Electro Swing
1. 6U5 'Douai Charleston'
2. Bart & Baker feat Slim Gaillard 'Communication (Sleazy List Remix)'
3. Benny Berigan 'Snake Charmer'
4. Electro Swing Lady 'Give Me A Dream'
5. Parov Stelar 'Chambermaid Swing'
6. Goldfish 'Wet Welly'
7. Dirty Honkers 'Ginger Bread Man'
8. Caravan Palace 'Dragons'
03 - Funky Christmas
1. Boney M 'Mary's Boy Child'
2. Electric Jungle 'Funky Funky Christmas'
3. Al Green 'Jingle Bells'
4. Jackson 5 'Frosty The Snowman'
5. Love Unlimited Orchestra 'It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)'
6. Supremes 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town'
04 - A Rockin' Good Christmas
1. Brian Setzer Orchestra 'Winter Wonderland'
2. Darts 'White Christmas'
3. Showaddywaddy 'Dancin' Party'
4. Showaddywaddy 'Hey Rock 'N' Roll'
5. Jets 'Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree'
6. Brian Setzer Orchestra 'Gettin' In The Mood (For Christmas)'
7. Brian Setzer Orchestra 'Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!'
8. Brian Setzer Orchestra 'Sleigh Ride'
05 - Pop Goes 2010
1. Taio Cruz 'Dynamite'
2. Roll Deep 'Green Light'
3. Katy Perry feat Snoop Dogg 'California Gurls'
4. Ne-Yo 'Beautiful Monster'
5. Dizzee Rascal 'Dirtee Disco'
06 - Cee-Lo Green Forget You (Extended Floorfiller)
07 - Brenda Lee Jingle Bell Rock (Extended Floorfiller)
08 - Red Peters The Closing Time Song

Disc Two

01 - Chart Breakers
1. Shakira feat Dizzee Rascal 'Loca (Freemasons Radio Edit)'
2. Rihanna 'Only Girl (In The World)'
3. Will.I.Am & Nicki Minaj 'Check It Out (Tommie Sunshine's 5Am Edit)'
4. Chris Brown 'Yeah 3X'
5. Tim Berg 'Seek Bromance (Aviici's Vocal Extended Mix)'
02 - Best Of Dance - 2010
1. Gramophonedzie 'Why Don't You? (Original Mix)'
2. Swedish House Mafia feat Pharrell 'One (Your Name) (Extended Mix)'
3. David Guetta & Chris Willis 'Gettin' Over You (Extended Mix) feat Fergie & Lmfao'
4. Roll Deep feat Jodie Connor 'Good Times (Soulmakers Club Mix)'
5. Flo-Rida feat David Guetta 'Club Can't Handle Me (Saint Project Mix)'
03 - Pure Dubstep
1. Magnetic Man feat Angela Hunte 'I Need Air'
2. Katy B 'Katy On A Mission'
3. Example 'Kickstarts (Bar9 Remix)'
4. Magnetic Man feat Katy B 'Perfect Stranger (Benga Remix)'
5. La Roux 'In For The Kill (Skream's Let's Get Ravey Remix)'
04 - Best Of Urban - 2010
1. Eminem feat Rihanna 'Love The Way You Lie'
2. Rihanna 'Rude Boy'
3. Travie Mccoy feat Bruno Mars 'Billionaire'
4. B.O.B feat Hayley Williams 'Airplanes'
5. Iyaz 'Replay'
6. B.O.B feat Bruno Mars 'Nothin' On You'
7. Bruno Mars 'Just The Way You Are'
05 - Tinie Tempah Vs. Eminem
1. Tinie Tempah feat Eric Turner 'Written In The Stars (Instrumental)'
2. Eminem feat Rihanna 'Love The Way You Lie (Acapella)'
06 - Boney M Gotta Go Home (Saucy Duck Remix)
07 - Kid Creole & The Coconuts Annie, I'm Not Your Daddy (Steve Andrews' Electro Swing Mix)

Issue 294 features 15 exclusive mixes, including 'Tinie Tempah vs. Eminem', 'Pop Goes 2010' and 'Jive Bunny's Big Christmas Party Mix'! The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly!

Rare & Exclusive mixes not available on any commercial records............

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.