Mastermix Issue 296 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS296
  • Now £2.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock   |   Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

01 - Pop Party
1. Kesha 'We R Who We R (Liam Keegan Radio Edit)'
2. Usher 'More'
3. Shakira feat Dizzee Rascal 'Loca (Freemasons Radio Edit)'
4. B.O.B 'I'll Be In The Sky'
5. Eliza Doolittle 'Skinny Genes'
02 - Bon Jovi The Ballads
1. Bon Jovi 'Bed Of Roses'
2. Bon Jovi 'Wanted Dead Or Alive'
3. Bon Jovi 'I'll Be There For You'
4. Bon Jovi 'Always'
5. Bon Jovi 'This Ain't A Love Song'
03 - Love Is A Wonderful Thing!
1. Lionel Richie 'My Destiny'
2. Elton John 'Are You Ready For Love?'
3. Michael Bublé 'Everything'
4. Michael Bolton 'Love Is A Wonderful Thing'
5. Teddy Thompson 'In My Arms'
04 - Mobile Floorfillers
1. Katy Perry feat Snoop Dogg 'California Gurls'
2. Pink 'Get The Party Started'
3. Faithless 'Insomnia'
4. Ce Ce Peniston 'Finally'
5. Bobby Brown 'Two Can Play That Game'
6. Temptations 'Get Ready'
7. David Guetta feat Kelly Rowland 'When Love Takes Over'
05 - Soul & Motown Party
1. Fontella Bass 'Rescue Me'
2. Four Tops 'Reach Out I'll Be There'
3. Four Tops 'It's The Same Old Song'
4. Isley Brothers 'This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)'
06 - Roxy Music Angel Eyes (Extended Floorfiller)
07 - T.Rex 20th Century Boy (Steve Andrews Dance Mix)

Disc Two

01 - Commercial Dance
1. Flo Rida 'Turn Around (5,4,3,2,1) (DJ Bam Bam Radio Remix)'
2. David Guetta feat Rihanna 'Who's That Chick? (Afrojack Remix)'
3. Tinchy Stryder feat Taio Cruz 'Second Chance (Future Freakz Remix)'
4. Bashy Vs. Napt 'Make My Day (Future Freakz Remix)'
02 - Pure Urban Love
1. Jordin Sparks feat Chris Brown 'No Air'
2. Beyoncé 'Halo'
3. Jls 'Love You More'
4. The Wanted 'Heart Vacancy'
5. Jay-Z feat Alicia Keys 'Empire State Of Mind'
6. Eminem feat Rihanna 'Love The Way You Lie'
03 - Dance Anthems: 2000-2005
1. Joey Negro 'Make A Move On Me'
2. Bob Sinclar feat Gary 'Nesta' Pine 'Love Generation'
3. Roger Sanchez 'Another Chance'
4. Tom Novy feat Michael Marshall 'Your Body'
5. Armand Van Helden feat Tara Mcdonald 'My My My (Funktuary Mix)'
6. Boogie Pimps 'Somebody To Love'
7. Tomcraft 'Loneliness'
04 - Chart Hits: Extended
1. Rihanna 'Only Girl (In The World)'
2. David Guetta feat Akon 'Sexy Chick'
3. Black Eyed Peas 'The Time (Dirty Bit)'
4. Usher feat Will.I.Am 'Omg'
05 - Usher Vs. Katy Perry
1. Usher feat Pitbull 'DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love'
2. Katy Perry 'Teenage Dream (Acapella)'
06 - Black Eyed Peas The Time (Dirty Bit) (Extended Floorfiller)

Issue 296 features 13 exclusive mixes, including 'Usher Vs. Katy Perry', 'Pop Party - 296' and 'Mobile Floorfillers'! The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly!

Rare & Exclusive mixes not available on any commercial records............

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 8.3am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.