Mastermix Issue 301 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS301
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1 Just Massive Dance (The Second Coming)
1 Taio Cruz feat. Kylie Minogue & Travie McCoy - Higher (Remix)
2 Lady GaGa - Born This Way (Remix)
3 Black Eyed Peas - The Time (Dirty Bit)
4 LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock - Party Rock Anthem
5 Ke$ha - We R Who We R
6 Usher feat. Pitbull - DJ Got Us Falling In Love (Remix)
7 Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta - Sweat (Remix)
8 Cee-Lo Green - Forget You
9 Flo Rida feat. David Guetta - Club Cant Handle Me

2 Ten Of The Best: Erasure
1 Erasure - Sometimes
2 Erasure - Victim Of Love
3 Erasure - It Doesnt Have To Be
4 Erasure - A Little Respect
5 Erasure - Take A Chance On Me
6 Erasure - Chains Of Love
7 Erasure - Oh L’Amour
8 Erasure - Voulez Vous
9 Erasure - Love To Hate You
10 Erasure - Stop!

3 Rock ‘n’ Roll Summer
1 Beach Boys - I Get Around
2 Beach Boys - Barbara Ann
3 Eddie Cochran - Summertime Blues
4 Beach Boys - Fun Fun Fun
5 Beach Boys - Surfin’ U.S.A.
6 Los Lobos - La Bamba
7 Cliff Richard & the Shadows - On The Beach
8 Ventures - Hawaii Five-O

4 Guilty Pleasures
1 Neil Sedaka - The Queen Of 1964
2 Mick Jackson - Weekend
3 Carl Douglas - Run Back
4 Wynners - Sha La La La
5 Leif Garrett - I Was Made For Dancin
6 Peter Allen - I Go To Rio

5 Lady GaGa vs. Kelly Clarkson
1 Lady GaGa - The Edge Of Glory
2 Kelly Clarkson - My Life Would Suck Without You

6 Extended Floorfiller: We Don’t Have To... Take Our Clothes Off
1 Jermaine Stewart - We Don’t Have To...Take Our Clothes Off

7 Summer Anthem: Sway
1 MX - Sway (MX Remix)

Disc Two

1 Chart Breakers
1 New Boyz feat. the Cataracs & Dev - Back Seat
2 Black Eyed Peas - Dont Stop The Party
3 Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Nayer & Afrojack - Give Me Everything
4 David Guetta feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj - Where Them Girls At
5 Enrique Iglesias feat. Usher & Lil’ Wayne - Dirty Dancer

2 Smooth Grooves
1 Peo feat. Mirjam - Tonight
2 Cool Million feat. Eugene Wilde - Back For More
3 Kenny Thomas - Crazy World
4 Phyllis Hyman - You Know How To Love Me
5 Lisa Stansfield - 8, 3, 1
6 Neo - Smile

3 25 Years Of Number Ones: Pop
1 Coolio feat. LV - Gangstas Paradise
2 New Kids On The Block - Hangin Tough
3 Atomic Kitten - Whole Again
4 Shaggy feat. RikRok - It Wasnt Me
5 Ace of Base - All That She Wants
6 Britney Spears - Oops!...I Did It Again
7 Soul II Soul feat. Caron Wheeler - Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)
8 Beats International feat. Lindy Layton - Dub Be Good To Me
9 Beyoncé feat. Jay-Z - Crazy In Love
10 Mark Morrison - Return Of The Mack
11 Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince - Boom! Shake The Room
12 Spice Girls - Say Youll Be There
13 Vengaboys - Were Going To Ibiza
14 Michael Jackson - Blood On The Dancefloor
15 Snap! - The Power

4 Essential R’n’B
1 Jennifer Lopez feat. Lil’ Wayne - Im Into You
2 Bruno Mars - The Lazy Song
3 Aloe Blacc - I Need A Dollar
4 Black Eyed Peas - Just Cant Get Enough
5 Beyoncé - Run The World (Girls)
6 Alexis Jordan - Hush Hush
7 David Guetta feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj - Where Them Girls At
8 Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Nayer & Afrojack - Give Me Everything

5 Eric Prydz vs. Example
1 Eric Prydz - Pjanoo
2 Example - Wont Go Quietly

6 Extended Floorfiller: Give Me Everything
1 Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Nayer & Afrojack - Give Me Everything

7 Extended Floorfiller: ‘Don’t Stop The Party’
1 Black Eyed Peas - Dont Stop The Party


Issue 301 features 14 exclusive mixes including 'Rock & Roll Summer', '10 of The Best: Erasure', 'Chart Breakers', 'Essential R'n'B' & 'Just Massive Dance (The Second Coming)'. The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes!

These mixes are not available on any commercial records, designed and made by DJ's for DJ's, Exclusive and rare......

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.