Mastermix Issue 309 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS309
  • Now £4.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock   |   Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1 . Soul Satisfaction
1 Mark Ronson feat. the Daptone Horns - God Put A Smile On Your Face
2 Tom Jones - I Can't Turn You Loose
3 Otis Redding - (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
4 Commitments - Show Me
5 Ray Charles & the Blues Brothers - Shake Your Tailfeather
6 Commitments - Mr Pitiful

2. Do That Party Thing!
1 Caro Emerald - Stuck
2 Pato Banton feat. Ali & Robin Campbell of UB40 - Baby Come Back
3 Basement Jaxx - Do Your Thing
4 Gramophonedzie - Why Don't You
5 Backyard Dog - Baddest Ruffest
6 Paolo Nutini - 10/10

3.10 Of The Best: Pogues
1 Pogues - The Battle Of Brisbane
2 Pogues - If I Should Fall From Grace With God
3 Pogues - South Australia
4 Pogues - Streams Of Whiskey
5 Pogues - Boys From The County Hell
6 Pogues - The Gentleman Soldier
7 Pogues - Sally MacLennane
8 Pogues & Dubliners - Whiskey In The Jar
9 Pogues & Dubliners - The Irish Rover
10 Pogues - Fiesta

4. Triple Tracker: Extended Party Floorfillers
1 Beyoncé - Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
2 Mark Ronson feat. Amy Winehouse - Valerie
3 Katrina & the Waves - Walking On Sunshine

5. Classic Vibes: '90-'94
1 K7 - Come Baby Come
2 Stakka Bo - Here We Go
3 Kris Kross - Jump
4 TLC - Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg
5 Salt 'n' Pepa - Let's Talk About Sex
6 R. Kelly - She's Got That Vibe

6. Triple Tracker: Rizzle Kicks
1 Olly Murs feat. Rizzle Kicks - Heart Skips A Beat
2 Rizzle Kicks - Down With The Trumpets
3 Rizzle Kicks - Mama Do The Hump

7. Extended Irish Floorfiller: 'The Wild Rover'
1 Dropkick Murphys feat. Shane MacGowan - The Wild Rover

Disc Two

1. Chart Breakers
1 Jessie J - Domino
2 One Direction - One Thing
3 Cover Drive - Twilight (Nicola Fasano & Steve Forest Club Mix)
4 Flo Rida feat. Sia - Wild Ones
5 Saturdays feat. Travie McCoy - The Way You Watch Me

2. House Of Pain: Irish Hip Hop Party ***Contains Explicit Lyrics***
1 House Of Pain - Jump Around
2 House Of Pain - Put Your Head Out
3 House Of Pain - Top O' The Morning To Ya
4 House Of Pain - Danny Boy, Danny Boy
5 House Of Pain - "Jump Around (Reprise) "

3 . Just Massive Hits!
1 Taio Cruz - Troublemaker
2 Flo Rida - Good Feeling
3 Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris - We Found Love
4 LMFAO - Sexy & I Know It
5 Chris Brown - Yeah 3x
6 David Guetta feat. Usher - Without You

4. Commercial Dance 309
1 Jason Derulo - Breathing (JRMX Club Mix)
2 Nicole Scherzinger - Try With Me (7th Heaven Club Remix)
3 PNAU - Unite Us (Wideboys Remix)
4 David Guetta feat. Sia - Titanium (Nicky Romero Remix)
5 Pixie Lott - Kiss The Stars (Doman & Gooding Remix)
6 Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party - Antidote (Original Mix)

5. Mashed Hits!
1 Afrojack vs. Adele - Doing It Right vs. Rolling In The Deep
2 Avicii vs. Katy Perry - Fade Into Darkness vs. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
3 Nelly Furtado vs. David Guetta - Night Is Young vs. Who's That Chick?
4 David Guetta vs. Tim Berg - Sunshine vs. Seek Bromance
5 Example vs. Swedish House Mafia - Won't Go Quietly vs. Miami 2 Ibiza
6 David Guetta vs. Chris Brown - Without You vs. Yeah 3x

6. Rihanna vs. Leona Lewis
1 Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris - We Found Love (Acapella)
2 Leona Lewis/Avicii - Collide (Afrojack Festival Instrumental)

7. Swedish House Mafia. vs. LMFAO
1 Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party - Antidote (Instrumental Mix)
2 LMFAO - Sexy & I Know It (Acapella)

Issue 309 features 14 exclusive mixes including 'Soul Satisfaction', 'Do That Party Thing!', 'Triple Tracker: Rizzle Kicks', 'Commercial Dance', 'Chart Breakers', 'Just Massive Hits' plus 3 amazing mixes that are perfect for any St. Patrick's Day or Irish themed nights - '10 Of The Best: Pogues', 'House Of Pain Hip Hop Party' & a specially extended version of 'The Wild Rover' by Dropkick Murphys feat. Shane MacGowan

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 8.3am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.