Mastermix Issue 310 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS310
  • Now £4.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock   |   Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Don't Stop The Pop Party
1 Jessie J Domino
2 Flo Rida Good Feeling
3 Flo Rida feat. Sia Wild Ones
4 Jason Derulo Breathing
5 David Guetta feat. Sia Titanium

2. Hillbilly Hoedown
1 Rednex Cotton Eye Joe
2 Grid Swamp Thing
3 Rednex Old Pop In An Oak
4 2 Cowboys Everybody Gonfi-Gon
5 Rednex Cotton Eye Joe (Reprise)

3. Indie Anthems
1 Ocean Colour Scene The Day We Caught The Train
2 Pulp Sorted For E's & Wizz
3 Bluetones Slight Return
4 Cast Finetime
5 Dodgy Good Enough
6 Stone Roses Fools Gold
7 Charlatans The Only One I Know

4. More Bubblegum Pop
1 Sweet Co-Co
2 Archies Sugar Sugar
3 Dawn Knock Three Times
4 Christie Yellow River
5 Middle Of The Road Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
6 Cufflinks Tracy
7 1910 Fruitgum Co. Simon Says

5. More Uplifting Anthems
1 Aztec Camera & Mick Jones Good Morning Britain
2 INXS Disappear
3 Lightning Seeds Change
4 Space Me & You Versus The World
5 Deacon Blue Twist & Shout
6 Lloyd Cole & the Commotions Perfect Skin

6. Here Come The 80s Girls
1 Bananarama Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
2 Kim Wilde You Came
3 Cyndi Lauper Girls Just Want To Have Fun
4 Madonna Like A Virgin
5 Bananarama Love In The First Degree
6 Maria Vidal Body Rock
7 Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is A Place On Earth
8 Deborah Harry I Want That Man

7. Extended Floorfiller: 'Disco 2000'
1 Pulp Disco 2000

Disc 2

1. Chart Breakers
1 Olly Murs Oh My Goodness
2 StooShe feat. Travie McCoy Love Me
3 Marcus Collins Seven Nation Army (Cutmore Remix Edit)
4 Scissor Sisters vs. Krystal Pepsy Shady Love
5 Dev feat. Enrique Iglesias Naked

2. Commercial Dance
1 DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora Hot Right Now (Kamuki Remix)
2 Sean Paul She Doesn't Mind (Gregori Klosman Remix)
3 Utah Saints vs. Drumsound & Bassline Smith What Can You Do For Me (7th Heaven Remix)
4 Alexandra Burke feat. Erick Morillo Elephant (Erick Morillo, Harry Romero & Jose Nunez Remix)
5 Emeli Sandé Next To Me (Mojam Remix)

3. Pure Burlesque
1 Madonna Justify My Love
2 Madonna Erotica
3 Pussycat Dolls feat. Snoop Dogg Buttons
4 Christina Aguilera Express
5 Shirley Bassey Big Spender (NorthxNorthWest Remix)

4. Dance Nation: 00s
1 Darude Sandstorm
2 Zombie Nation Kernkraft 400
3 Planet Perfecto Bullet In The Gun 2000
4 Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan Silence
5 Safri Duo Played-A-Live (The Bongo Song)
6 Ian Van Dahl Castles In The Sky
7 Paffendorf Be Cool
8 Tiesto Adagio For Strings

5. Triple Tracker: Indie Party
1 Pulp Disco 2000
2 Killers Mr Brightside
3 Kings Of Leon Sex On Fire

6. Pitbull vs. David Guetta
1 Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer Give Me Everything (Acapella)
2 David Guetta feat. Sia Titanium (Instrumental)

7. Adele vs. Madcon
1 Adele Set Fire To The Rain (Acapella)
2 Madcon Beggin' (Instrumental)

Double album release featuring 14 exclusive mixes for DJ use only. 'Don't Stop The Pop Party' features tracks from Jessie J, Flo Rida, Jason Derulo & David Guetta, 'Pure Burlesque' includes the tracks 'Justify My Love', 'Erotica', 'Buttons, 'Express' & a special remix of 'Big Spender' by Shirley Bassey. Other mixes include 'Hillbilly Hoedown', 'Indie Anthems', Chart Breakers', 'More Bubblegum Pop', 'Dance Nation: 00s', 'More Uplifting Anthems', 'Here Come The 80s Girls', Commercial Dance', 'Triple Tracker: Indie Party', 'Extended Floorfiller: Disco 2000' plus 2 stunning mash ups 'Pitbull vs. David Guetta' & 'Adele vs. Madcon'

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 8.3am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.