Mastermix Issue 312 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS312
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1 - Philadelphia Classics: The Tom Moulton Remixes pt.1
1. Backstabbers - O'Jays
2. (Win, Place Or Show) She's A Winner - Intruders
3. Love Train - O'Jays
4. Trammps Theme/Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart - Trammps
5. The Love I Lost - Harold Melvin & the Bluenotes
6. I Love Music - O'Jays

2 - The Wedding Playlist pt.1
1. Dancing Queen - Abba
2. I Want You Back ('88 PWL Remix) - Jackson 5
3. Stayin' Alive - Bee Gees
4. I Don't Feel Like Dancin' - Scissor Sisters
5. Blame It On The Boogie - Jacksons
6. Into The Groove - Madonna
7. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) - Whitney Houston
8. Just Dance - Lady Gaga

3 - Stock, Aitken & Waterman: Alternative Hits
1. Whenever You Need Somebody - Rick Astley
2. Hang On To Your Love - Jason Donovan
3. Never Too Late - Kylie Minogue
4. That's The Way It Is - Mel & Kim
5. I Can't Help It - Bananarama
6. Toy Boy - Sinitta
7. Let's All Chant - Pat & Mick
8. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now - Samantha Fox

4 - Swing-A-Long-A-Party
1. You Make Me Feel So Young - Frank Sinatra
2. Hello Summertime - Bobby Goldsboro
3. Sweet Gingerbread Man - Bobby Sherman
4. How D'Ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning - Dean Martin & Helen O'Connell
5. Gilly Gilly Ossenfeffer Katzenellenbogen By The Sea - Max Bygraves
6. High Hopes - Frank Sinatra

5 - Beyoncé vs. Destiny's Child
1. Diva - Beyoncé
2. Survivor - Destiny's Child
3. Jumpin' Jumpin' - Destiny's Child
4. Beautiful Liar - Beyoncé & Shakira
5. Independent Women Part 1 - Destiny's Child
6. Naughty Girl - Beyoncé
7. Crazy In Love - Beyoncé feat. Jay-Z

6 - Extended Floorfiller: 'You're The Best'
1. You're The Best (Taken From 'The Karate Kid' O.S.T.) - Joe Esposito

Disc Two

1 - Chart Breakers
2. So Good - B.o.B.
3. Glitter & Gold - Rebecca Ferguson
4. Boyfriend - Justin Bieber
5. Stupid Hoe - Nicki Minaj
6. We Are Young - Fun. feat. Janelle Monae

2 - Commercial Dance
1. R.I.P. (Seamus Haji Remix) - Rita Ora feat. Tinie Tempah
2. Can't Say No (Lazy J Mix) - Conor Maynard
3. Live My Life (Party Rock Remix) - Far East Movement feat. Justin Bieber
4. Girl Gone Wild (Justin Cognito Remix) - Madonna
5. Let's Go (Extended Mix) - Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo

3 - Triple Tracker: Chris Brown
1. Turn Up The Music - Chris Brown
2. Yeah 3x - Chris Brown
3. Beautiful People - Chris Brown feat. Benny Benassi

4 - Hip Hop Party Breaks
1. Love The Way You Lie - Eminem feat. Rihanna
2. Empire State Of Mind - Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys
3. Lighters - Bad Meets Evil feat. Bruno Mars
4. Written In The Stars - Tinie Tempah feat. Eric Turner
5. Read All About It - Professor Green feat. Emeli Sandé

5 - Taio Cruz Hitmix
1. Higher - Taio Cruz feat. Kylie Minogue & Travie McCoy
2. Little Bad Girl - David Guetta feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris
3. Troublemaker - Taio Cruz
4. Dynamite (Stonebridge Remix) - Taio Cruz
5. Hangover - Taio Cruz feat. Flo Rida

6 - Giorgio Moroder & Phil Oakey vs. Sean Kingston
1. Together In Electric Dreams - Giorgio Moroder & Phil Oakey
2. Party All Night (Sleep All Day) (Acapella) - Sean Kingston

7 - David Guetta vs. Lady Gaga
1. Turn Me On - David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj
2. Judas (Acapella) - Lady Gaga

Featuring 13 exclusive DJ only mixes including Philadelphia Classics: The Tom Moulton Remixes that features 'Back Stabbers', 'I Love Music' & 'Love Train', '(Win, Place Or Show) She's A Winner', 'Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart' & 'The Love I Lost' all of which have been mixed by the legendary music producer Tom Moulton. There's also a cheeky little bonus Extended Floorfiller of Joe Esposito's track 'You're The Best' that originally featured in the 80s movie 'The Karate Kid' and has enjoyed a revival thanks to a hugely popular TV will love it! 

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.