Mastermix Issue 313 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS313
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1 All Mashed Up: Pop Princesses
1. Call Me Maybe - Carly Ray Jepsen
2. Domino - Jessie J
3. Starships - Nicki Minaj
4. The Edge Of Glory - Lady Gaga
5. Someone Like You - Adele
6. We Found Love - Rihanna
7. On The Floor - Jennifer Lopez

2 Alternative England
1. Anarchy In The UK - Sex Pistols
2. London Calling - Clash
3. Sexuality - Billy Bragg
4. Victoria - Fall
5. Pretty Vacant - Sex Pistols
6. God Save The Queen - Sex Pistols
7. I Fought The Law - Clash
8. David Watts - Jam
9. No More Heroes - Stranglers
10. The Eton Rifles - Jam

3 The Wedding Playlist pt.2
1. Do I Do - Stevie Wonder
2. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough - Michael Jackson
3. Off The Wall - Michael Jackson
4. Running With The Night - Lionel Richie
5. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) - Jacksons
6. You Should Be Dancing - Bee Gees
7. Can You Feel It - Jacksons

4 Essential Tom Jones pt.1: The Love Songs
1. I'll Never Fall In Love Again - Tom Jones
2. Without Love - Tom Jones
3. Till - Tom Jones
4. I'm Coming Home - Tom Jones
5. Green Green Grass of Home - Tom Jones
6. Detroit City - Tom Jones
7. Love Me Tonight - Tom Jones

5 The Sound Of Rhythms Del Mundo
1. Superstylin' - Rhythms Del Mundo feat. Groove Armada
2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Rhythms Del Mundo feat. Kaiser Chiefs
3. Somebody To Love - Rhythms Del Mundo feat. KT Tunstall
4. Clocks - Rhythms Del Mundo feat. Coldplay
5. Feel Good Inc. - Rhythms Del Mundo feat. Gorillaz
6. Hotel Buena Vista - Rhythms Del Mundo

6. Chariots Of Fire' (Steve Andrews Olympic Torch Remix)
1. Chariots Of Fire – Vangelis

Disc Two

1 Chart Breakers
1. Back In Time - Pitbull
2. Let It Go - Alexandra Burke
3. Dance Again - Jennifer Lopez
4. Chasing The Sun - Wanted
5. 30 Days - Saturdays
6. Call My Name - Cheryl Cole

2 Extended Pop Party
1. Kiss The Stars - Pixie Lott
2. Sexy & I Know It - LMFAO
3. Domino - Jessie J
4. Laserlight - Jessie J

3 Commercial Dance
1. Let's Go (Extended Mix) - Calvin Harris
2. R.I.P. (Haji Club Mix) - Rita Ora feat. Tinie Tempah
3. Express Yourself (Wideboys Remix) - Labrinth
4. Girl Gone Wild (Justin Cognito Extended Mix) - Madonna
5. I Wish I Never Met You (WestFunk DeFraud Club Mix) - Sam Sparro

4 Classic Garage
1. Movin' Too Fast - Artful Dodger
2. Do You Really Like It? - DJ Pied Piper
3. Re-rewind (The Crowd Say Bo Selecta)  - Artful Dodger presents Craig David
4. Girls Like Us - B15 Project
5. Flowers - Sweet Female Attitude
6. Little Bit Of Luck - DJ Luck & MC Neat

5 Pitbull vs. Dirty Dancing
1. Back In Time - Pitbull 
2. Love Is Strange (Dirty Dancing O.S.T.) - Mickey & Sylvia

11 exclusive DJ only mixes on one double album. Mastermix legend, Gary Gee, returns to the monthly Issue and delivers Pop Princesses: All Mashed Up which features tracks from Carly Rae Jepson, Rihanna, Adele, Jessie J, Lady Gaga, Nicki Minaj & Jennifer Lopez in a fast-moving mix with surprises around every corner. Gary's second offering is Extended Pop Party that features longer versions of pop floorfillers in one DJ friendly mix. Tracks include 'Kiss The Stars', 'Sexy & I Know It', 'Domino' & 'Laserlight'. Other mixes on the Issue include 'Alternative England', 'The Wedding Playlist pt.2', 'Essential Tom Jones pt.1: The Love Songs', 'The Sound Of Rhythms Del Mundo', 'Chart Breakers, 'Commercial Dance', 'Classic Garage' plus a cracking remix of 'Chariots Of Fire' and a cheeky bonus mash up of 'Pitbull vs. Dirty Dancing'

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.