Mastermix Issue 314 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS314
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1 Chart Breakers    
1 One Direction - More Than This    
2 Katy Perry - Wide Awake    
3 Jay Z & Kanye West feat. Frank Ocean - No Church In The Wild    
4 Rizzle Kicks - Dreamers    
5 Flo Rida - Whistle    

2 Drivetime Party    
1 Neil Young - Rockin' In The Free World    
2 Chris Rea - Road To Hell    
3 Fleetwood Mac - Go Your Own Way    
4 Roy Orbison - I Drove All Night    
5 Eagles - How Long    
6 Dire Straits - Sultans Of Swing    

3 Urban Pop Anthems    
1 Flo Rida feat. Sia - Wild Ones    
2 Ne-Yo - Beautiful Monster    
3 Chris Brown - Turn Up The Music    
4 Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris - Where Have You Been    
5 Usher - Scream    

4 New Romantics    
1 Human League - Love Action (I Believe In Love)    
2 Soft Cell - Torch    
3 ABC - Poison Arrow    
4 Duran Duran - Hungry Like The Wolf    
5 Japan - Quiet Life    
6 Ultravox - Hymn    
7 Classix Nouveaux - Is It A Dream    

5 Essential Tom Jones pt.2: The Pop Songs    
1 Tom Jones - What's New Pussycat?    
2 Tom Jones - Delilah    
3 Art Of Noise feat. Tom Jones - Kiss    
4 Tom Jones - If I Only Knew    
5 Tom Jones - She's A Lady    
6 Tom Jones & Mousse T - Sex Bomb    
7 Tom Jones & the Cardigans - Burning Down The House    
8 Tom Jones & Stereophonics - Mama Told Me Not To Come    
9 Tom Jones - Help Yourself    
10 Tom Jones - It's Not Unusual    

6 Triple Tracker: Usher    
1 Usher - OMG    
2 David Guetta feat. Usher - Without You    
3 Usher - Scream

Disc Two

1 Just Massive Number Ones: 2012    
1 Chris Brown - Turn Up The Music    
2 David Guetta feat. Sia - Titanium    
3 Katy Perry - Part Of Me    
4 Jessie J - Domino    
5 Cover Drive - Twilight (Ruff Loaderz Remix)    
6 Rita Ora feat. Tinie Tempah - R.I.P. (Haji Club Mix)    

2 Commercial Dance    
1 Alexandra Burke - Let It Go (Digital Dog Remix)    
2 Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa - Payphone (Thomas Penton & Barry Huffine Mix)    
3 Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull - Dance Again (Marc Stout Remix)    
4 Katy Perry - Wide Awake (Jump Smokers Extended Mix)    
5 Wanted - Chasing The Sun (Mario Larrea Club Mix)    

3 The Boybands Are Back In Town    
1 MxPx - I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)    
2 Busted - Teenage Kicks    
3 McFly - She Loves You    
4 McFly - Mr Brightside    
5 McFly - Don't Stop Me Now    
6 Busted with McFly - Build Me Up Buttercup    

4 Urban Summer Shakedown    
1 Mis-Teeq - Scandalous    
2 DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince - Summertime    
3 Mary Mary - Shackles (Praise You)    
4 En Vogue - My Lovin'    
5 Mark Morrison - Return Of The Mack    
6 A Tribe Called Quest - Can I Kick It?    
7 Warren G & Nate Dogg vs. Michael McDonald - Regulate (Summer Breeze Mash Up)    

5 Mashed Salsa!    
1 Kenny "Dope" presents the Bucketheads - The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)    
2 Nicola Fasano vs. Pat Rich - 75, Brasil Street    
3 Chicago - Street Player    
4 Pitbull - I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)    
5 Bamboo - Bamboogie

Issue 314 features 12 exclusive mixes, including 'The Boybands Are Back In Town', 'Triple Tracker: Usher' and 'Mashed Salsa!'! The Mastermix Issue is a monthly collection of mixes, mash ups, remixes and other DJ tools, featuring upfront and retro tunes! Each mix is tracklisted and produced with the DJ in mind, and are all expletive free and dancefloor friendly!

Rare & Exclusive mixes not available on any commercial records............

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.