Mastermix Issue 315 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS315
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Chart Hits: Pop
1. Ai Se Eu Te Pego! - Michel Teló feat. Pitbull
2. Goin' In - Jennifer Lopez feat. Flo Rida
3. Hands Up In The Air - Timbaland feat. Ne-Yo
4. We'll Be Coming Back - Calvin Harris feat. Example
5. I Can Only Imagine - David Guetta feat. Chris Brown & Lil' Wayne

2. Salsa Dance Party - Extended 
1. The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) - Bucketheads
2. Ai Se Eu Te Pego! - Michel Teló feat. Pitbull
3. 75, Brasil Street - Nicola Fasano vs. Pat Rich
4. Street Player - Chicago
5. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) - Pitbull
6. Bamboogie - Bamboo
7. Love Generation - Bob Sinclar feat. Gary 'Nesta' Pine

3. Triple Tracker: Jennifer Lopez
1. On The Floor - Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull
2. Dance Again - Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull
3. Let's Get Loud - Jennifer Lopez

4. Summer Pop Party     
1. Chasing The Sun - Wanted
2. Dance Again - Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull
3. Rock The Boat - Bob Sinclar feat. Pitbull, Dragonfly & Fatman Scoop
4. Heatwave - Wiley feat. Rymez & Ms. D
5. Live My Life - Far East Movement feat. Justin Bieber

5. Party All Over The World        
1. Susanna - Art Company
2. Live Is Life - Opus
3. Ai Se Eu Te Pego! (Original Version) - Michel Teló
4. Kalinka - Party Factory
5. Sirtaki Dance - Kostas Popodopoulos
6. Zorba The Greek - Kostas Popodopoulos
7. Hava Nagila - Shir

6. Triple Tracker: Kylie Minogue
1. Can't Get You Out Of My Head - Kylie Minogue
2. Timebomb - Kylie Minogue
3. Higher - Taio Cruz feat. Kylie Minogue & Travie McCoy

7. DJ Beats: 'Bom Bom'  
1. Bom Bom - Sam & the Womp

Disc Two

1. Chart Hits: Dance       
1. Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix) - Florence & the Machine
2. Don't Wake Me Up - Chris Brown
3. There She Goes - Taio Cruz feat. Pitbull
4. Pound The Alarm - Nicki Minaj
5. This Is Love - Will.I.Am feat. Eva Simons
6. Wide Awake (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) - Katy Perry

2. Chilled Out Urban Pop     
1. Te Amo - Rihanna
2. Princess Of China - Coldplay feat. Rihanna
3. Bailamos - Enrique Iglesias
4. Alejandro - Lady Gaga
5. La Isla Bonita - Madonna
6. Just Another Day - Jon Secada

3. Commercial Dance     
1. Sad Pnau vs. Elton John
2. Champion (WestFunk & Steve Smart Club Mix) - Clement Marfo & the Frontline
3. Taking Over Me (Wideboys Club Mix) - Lawson
4. Wings (The Alias Club Mix) - Little Mix
5. How We Do (Party) (Laidback Luke Clean Mix) - Rita Ora
6. Goin' In (Extended Mix) - Jennifer Lopez feat. Flo Rida

4. Latino Dance Party     
1. You'll Be Mine (Party Time) - Gloria Estefan
2. Destination Calabria - Alex Gaudino feat. Crystal Waters
3. I Like It Like That - Blackout Allstars
4. La Musica (The Trumpeter) - Ray Foxx feat. Lovelle
5. Hotel Nacional - Gloria Estefan
6. Hey (Nah Nah Nah) - Milk & Sugar vs. Vaya Con Dios
7. Tacata (Dany Lorence Remix) - Tocabro
8. Tu Es Foutu (You Promised Me) - In-Grid

5. Sean Kingston vs. Soul II Soul. 
1. Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) - Soul II Soul feat. Caron Wheeler
2. Back 2 Life (Live It Up) - Sean Kingston feat. T.I.

6. Sam & the Womp vs. Matt Bianco      
1. Bom Bom - Sam & the Womp
2. Wap Bam Boogie - Matt Bianco

13 exclusive mixes & mash ups including 'Chilled Out Urban Pop, 'Latino Dance Party', 'Chart Hits: Pop', 'Triple Tracker - Jennifer Lopez', 'Commercial Dance', 'Party All Over The World' plus an exclusive track from the new DJ Beats range in the shape of 'Bom Bom' by Sam & the Womp!. There are also 2 exclusive mash ups to add to the collection - Sam & The Womp vs. Matt Bianco & Sean Kingston vs. Soul ll Soul.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.