Mastermix Issue 316 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS316
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1 Chart Breakers    
1 Pitbull feat. Shakira - Get It Started    
2 Sam & the Womp - Bom Bom    
3 Amelia Lily - You Bring Me Joy    
4 Ne-Yo - Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)    
5 Labrinth - Treatment    

2 Motown Classics    
1 Jackson 5 - I'll Be There    
2 Smokey Robinson & the Miracles - The Tracks Of My Tears    
3 Diana Ross & the Supremes & the Temptations - I'll Second That Emotion    
4 Marv Johnson - I'll Pick A Rose For My Rose    
5 Jimmy Ruffin - It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)    
6 Contours - What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted    
7 Four Tops - Walk Away Renee    

3 Wap Bom Womp Doop Party    
1 Herb Alpert feat. Janet Jackson - Diamonds    
2 Dazz Band - Let It All Blow    
3 Matt Bianco - Wap Bam Boogie    
4 2 Men, A Drum Machine & A Trumpet - Tired Of Getting Pushed Around    
5 Sam & the Womp - Bom Bom    
6 Kid Creole & the Coconuts - Annie, I'm Not Your Daddy (Steve Andrews Electro Swing Mix)    
7 Potato Heads - Trumpet Dance    
8 Doop - Doop    
9 Pigbag - Papa's Got A Brand New Pigbag    

4 Triple Tracker: Marvin Gaye    
1 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - The Onion Song    
2 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough    
3 Marvin Gaye - Sunny    

5 Chart Hits Extra!    
1 Cheryl - Under The Sun    
2 Sean Kingston feat. T.I. - Back 2 Life (Live It Up)    
3 Flo Rida - Whistle    
4 Public Enemy - Harder Than You Think    
5 Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa - Payphone    

6 Get This Girly Party Started    
1 Supremes - Come See About Me    
2 Pink - Get The Party Started    
3 Stooshe feat. Travie McCoy - Love Me    
4 Noisettes - That Girl    
5 Noisettes - Never Forget You    
6 Pipettes - Pull Shapes    

7 DJ Beats: 'Wings'    
1 Little Mix - Wings  

Disc 2

1 Commercial Dance    
1 Example - Say Nothing (Extended Club Mix)    
2 Labrinth - Treatment (Kat Krazy Extended Mix)    
3 Madonna - Turn Up The Radio (R3hab's Surrender Remix)    
4 Amelia Lily - You Bring Me Joy (Steve Smart & WestFunk Club Mix)    
5 Porter Robinson - Language (Extended Mix)    

2 Triple Tracker: Elton John vs. PNAU    
1 Elton John vs. PNAU - Sad    
2 Elton John vs. PNAU - Good Morning To The Night    
3 Elton John vs. PNAU - Phoenix    

3 Pop Dance    
1 Owl City feat. Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time (Wideboys Club Mix)    
2 Scissor Sisters - Let's Have A Kiki (Almighty Radio Edit)    
3 Cover Drive feat. Dappy - Explode (Moto Blanco Club Mix)    
4 Cheryl - Under The Sun (The Alias Remix)    
5 Sam & the Womp - Bom Bom (Wookie Remix)    

4 Example vs. Carly Rae Jepson    
1 Example - Changed The Way You Kiss Me    
2 Carly Rae Jepsen - Call Me Maybe    

5 Ne-Yo vs. Sam & the Womp    
1 Ne-Yo - Beautiful Monster    
2 Sam & the Womp - Bom Bom    

6 Owl City vs. David Guetta    
1 Owl City feat. Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time    
2 David Guetta feat. Sia - Titanium    

7 David Guetta vs. Nicki Minaj    
1 David Guetta feat. Usher - Without You    
2 Nicki Minaj - Starships    

8 'Let's Dance' (Chris Fletcher 2012 Mix)    
1 David Bowie - Let's Dance

14 exclusive mixes & mash ups including 'Chart Hits', 'Motown Classics', 'Wap Bom Womp Doop Party', 'Triple Tracker: Elton John vs. PNAU', 'Commercial Dance', 'Get This Girly Party Started' plus another track to add to the DJ Beats range as we add Intro & Outro beats to 'Wings' by Little Mix. There are also 4 exclusive mash ups to add to the collection - 'Example vs. Carly Rae Jepsen', 'David Guetta vs. Nicki Minaj', 'Owl City vs. David Guetta & Ne-Yo vs. Sam & the Womp.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.