Mastermix Issue 320 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS320
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Chart Hits   
1. Fast Car - Taio Cruz
2. Scream & Shout - Will.I.Am & Britney Spears
3. Just One Last Time - David Guetta feat. Taped Rai
4. Rest Of My Life - Ludacris feat. Usher & David Guetta
5. Shut Up (And Give Me Whatever You Got) - Amelia Lily

2. Rock The Party   
1. Sharp Dressed Man - ZZ Top
2. You Shook Me All Night Long - AC/DC
3. Summer Of '69 - Bryan Adams
4. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy) - The Offspring
5. Monster - The Automatic
6. All The Small Things - Blink 182

3. Extended Floorfillers: Party   
1. December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night) (Ben Liebrand Remix) - Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons
2. You Sexy Thing (Ben Liebrand Remix) - Hot Chocolate
3. Night Fever - Bee Gees
4. Billie Jean - Michael Jackson

4. Good Groovin': 70s Funk   
1. Pick Up The Pieces - Average White Band
2. Get Down Tonight - KC & the Sunshine Band
3. Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine - James Brown
4. Get Up Offa That Thing - James Brown
5. Brickhouse - The Commodores
6. The Bottle - Gil Scott-Heron
7. Rock Creek Park - The Blackbyrds
8. Apache - Incredible Bongo Band

5. 'Gangnam Style' - All Mashed Up!   
1. Gangnam Style - Psy
    Features elements of:   
    Satisfaction - Benny Benassi pres. The Biz
    Moves Like Jagger - Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera
    Gangnam Style 2012 - Psy feat. DJ Kazzanova & Fatman Scoop

6. DJ Beats: 'Don't You Want Me'   
1. Don't You Want Me    Human League

7. Extended Floorfiller: 'Jumping Jack Flash'    
1. Jumping Jack Flash    Rolling Stones

Disc Two

1. Commercial Dance   
1. Catch My Breath (Supasound Club Mix) - Kelly Clarkson
2. This Kiss (Digital Dog Club Mix) - Carly Rae Jepsen
3. Die Young (Dallas K Extended Remix) - Ke$ha
4. Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix) - David Guetta feat. Taped Rai
5. Give Me Life (The Alias Remix) – JLS

2. Extended Party Classics   
1. Sexy & I Know It    LMFAO
2. Party Rock Anthem    LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & Goonrock
3. Gangnam Style    Psy
    Featuring samples of:   
    It's Like That - Run DMC vs. Jason Nevins

3. Urban Hotstepper   
1. Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) - Soul ll Soul feat. Karen Wheeler
2. People Everyday - Arrested Development
3. Return Of The Mack - Mark Morrison
4. Can I Kick It? - A Tribe Called Quest
5. Regulate (Summer Mix) - Warren G vs. Michael McDonald
6. Here Comes The Hotstepper - Ini Kamoze
7. Dub Be Good To Me - Beats International feat. Lyndy Layton

4. Retro Mix: Driving   
1. Driving In My Car - Madness
2. Pull Up To The Bumper - Grace Jones
3. Road to Nowhere - Talking Heads
4. Car Wash - Rose Royce
5. The Race - Yello
6. Cars - Gary Numan
7. Road To Hell - Chris Rea
8. 2-4-6-8 Motorway - Tom Robinson Band
9. Rush Hour - Jane Wiedlin

5. Retro Mix: Food   
1. Breakfast In America - Supertramp
2. Chocolate Box - Bros
3. Raspberry Beret - Prince
4. Hungry Like The Wolf - Duran Duran
5. Brown Sugar - Rolling Stones
6. Icing On The Cake - Stephen 'Tin Tin' Duffy
7. Life Is A Minestrone - 10cc
8. Big Apple - Kajagoogoo
9. Popcorn - Hot Butter

6. Bingo Players vs. Robert Miles   
1. Get Up (Rattle) - Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement
2. Children - Robert Miles

7. Re-Mapped: 'Don't Stop Till You Get Enough'   
1. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough - Michael Jackson

14 exclusive mixes for DJ use only. Mixes include Chart Hits & Commercial Dance which ensure the latest tracks are covered in both radio edit & remix forms. Other mixes include Rock The Party, Urban Hotstepper & Extended Party Classics plus look out for a couple of Retro Mixes that were created for Mark Goodier's Radio 2 shows that he presented recently and have been made available due to huge demand from our database. Regular favourites DJ Beats & Extended Floorfillers are also featured as well a stunning mash up featuring the smash hit 'Gangnam Style'.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.