Mastermix Issue 321 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS321
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Chart Breakers        
1. C'Mon - Ke$ha
2. All Around The World - Justin Bieber feat. Ludacris
3. Radioactive - Rita Ora
4. Let It Roll - Flo Rida
5. Drinking From The Bottle - Calvin Harris feat. Tinie Tempah

2. 90s Dance Party      
1. Now That We Found Love - Heavy D & the Boyz
2. Two Can Play That Game - Bobby Brown
3. Please Don't Go - KWS
4. Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee) - Crystal Waters
5. The Best Things In Life Are Free - Luther Vandross & Janet Jackson
6. Horny - Mousse T vs. Hot 'N' Juicy
7. Groove Is In The Heart - Deee-Lite

3. A Swinging Party   
1. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu) - Dean Martin
2. You Make Me Feel So Young - Frank Sinatra
3. Ain't That A Kick In The Head? - Dean Martin
4. How D' Ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning? - Dean Martin & Helen O'Connell
5. Come Fly With Me - Frank Sinatra

4. All Mashed Up: Will.I.Am    
1. This Is Love - Will.I.Am feat. Eva Simons
2. Scream & Shout - Will.I.Am & Britney Spears
3. Check It Out - Will.I.Am feat. Nicki Minaj
4. T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever) - Will.I.Am feat. Mick Jagger & Jennifer Lopez
5. OMG - Usher feat. Will.I.Am
6. Heartbreaker - Will.I.Am feat. Cheryl Cole

5. David Bowie: 1979-1986      
1. Fashion - David Bowie
2. Under Pressure - Queen & David Bowie
3. Absolute Beginners - David Bowie
4. Let's Dance - David Bowie
5. Ashes To Ashes - David Bowie
6. Boys Keep Swinging - David Bowie
7. Blue Jean - David Bowie
8. China Girl - David Bowie

6. DJ Beats: 'Fools Gold'        
1. Fools Gold - Stone Roses

7. Extended Floorfiller: 'Jump Around'
1. Jump Around - House Of Pain

Disc Two

1. Don't Stop The Pop Party!  
1. Don't Stop The Party - Black Eyed Peas
2. Sexy & I Know It - LMFAO
3. Scream & Shout - Will.I.Am & Britney Spears
4. Rock That Body - Black Eyed Peas
5. You Bring Me Joy - Amelia Lily
6. I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas
7. Say Nothing - Example
8. Starships vs. Live While We're Young - Nicki Minaj vs. One Direction
9. Starships - Nicki Minaj
10. Live While We're Young - One Direction

2. Commercial Dance 
1. Aaliyah (Extended Edit) - Katy B, Geeneus & Jessie Ware
2. Not A Saint (Andi Durrant Remix) - Vato Gonzalez vs. Lethal Bizzle & Donae'O
3. Radioactive (Zed Bias Basement Mix) - Rita Ora
4. Change Your Life (Bimbo Jones Extended Mix) - Little Mix
5. C'Mon (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix) - Ke$ha

3. Destiny's Child Reunion Mix
1. Bills, Bills, Bills - Destiny's Child
2. Say My Name - Destiny's Child
3. Soldier - Destiny's Child feat. Lil' Wayne
4. Girl - Destiny's Child
5. Jumpin' Jumpin' - Destiny's Child
6. Independent Women pt. 1 - Destiny's Child
7. Bootylicious - Destiny's Child
8. Bug A Boo - Destiny's Child
9. Lose My Breath - Destiny's Child

4. Triple Tracker: Emeli Sandé
1. Clown - Emeli Sandé
2. Beneath Your Beautiful - Labrinth feat. Emeli Sandé
3. Read All About It, Pt. III - Emeli Sandé

5. Owl City vs. Kelly Clarkson
1. Shooting Star - Owl City
2. What Doesn't Kill You (Stronger) - Kelly Clarkson

6. fun. vs. Bruno Mars
1. We Are Young - fun. feat. Janelle Monae
2. Just The Way You Are - Bruno Mars

13 exclusive mixes including Chart Breakers, Commercial Dance & Don't Stop That Party that features a selection of massive pop & dance hits in one fast-paced mix. Gary Gee is on top form with All Mashed Up: Will.I.Am plus a couple of belting Mash Ups in the shape of Owl City vs. Kelly Clarkson & .fun vs. Bruno Mars. Other mixes include '90s Dance Party', 'A Swingin' Party', 'David Bowie: 1979-1986', 'Destiny's Child Hitmix' & Triple Tracker: Emeli Sande' plus Extended Floorfiller: 'Jump Around' & DJ Beats: 'Fools Gold'.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.