Mastermix Issue 324 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS324
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Chart Hits
1. Sweet Spot - Flo Rida feat. Jennifer Lopez
2. As Your Friend - Afrojack feat. Chris Brown
3. Play Hard - David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo & Akon
4. #ThatPOWER - Will.I.Am feat. Justin Bieber
5. Feel This Moment - Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera

2. Essential Dance   
1. Get Lucky - Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams
2. Blurred Lines - Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell & T.I.
3. So Good To Me - Chris Malinchak
4. Need U (100%) - Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E*
5. White Noise - Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge

3. Classic Albums: Songs For Swingin' Lovers       
1. Pennies From Heaven - Frank Sinatra
2. How About You - Frank Sinatra
3. Swingin' Down The Lane - Frank Sinatra
4. I've Got You Under My Skin - Frank Sinatra
5. Too Marvellous For Words - Frank Sinatra
6. You Make Me Feel So Young - Frank Sinatra

4. One Direction vs. The Wanted     
1. What Makes You Beautiful - One Direction
2. Glad You Came - The Wanted
3. Live While We're Young - One Direction
4. Chasing The Sun - The Wanted
5. Lightning - The Wanted
6. One Thing - One Direction
7. I Found You - The Wanted
8. Gold Forever - The Wanted
9. All Time Low - The Wanted

5. The Madchester Groovy Train      
1. The Only One I Know - The Charlatans
2. Groovy Train - The Farm
3. There She Goes - The La's
4. Sally Cinnamon - The Stone Roses
5. Panic - The Smiths
6. Shine On - The House Of Love
7. She Bangs The Drums - The Stone Roses

6. Owl City vs. Maroon 5     
1. Take It All Away - Owl City
2. Daylight - Maroon 5

7. DJ Beats: 'I Will Survive'  
1. I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor

Disc Two

1. Commercial Dance          
1. Tonight I'm Getting Over You (Wayne G & LFB Remix) - Carly Rae Jepsen
2. She Makes Me Go (Extended Mix) - Arash feat. Sean Paul
3. Sweet Spot (Tom Swoon Vocal Mix) - Flo Rida feat. Jennifer Lopez
4. Play Hard (R3hab Remix) - David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo & Akon
5. Pour It Up (Chew Fu Remix) - Rihanna feat. tiGrr
6. #ThatPOWER (Album Version) - Will.I.Am feat. Justin Bieber
2. Shall We Take A Madchester Trip?          
1. Pacific State - 808 State
2. What Can You Do For Me? - Utah Saints
3. N-R-G - Adamski
4. Papua New Guinea - Future Sound Of London
5. Chime - Orbital
6. Voodoo Ray - A Guy Called Gerald
7. Move Any Mountain - Shamen
8. Hardcore Uproar – Together

3. Dance Days vs. Club Nights pt.2 - 80s House       
1. Break 4 Love - Raze
2. Jack Your Body - Steve 'Silk' Hurley
3. If Only I Could - Sydney Youngblood
4. Move Your Body (The House Music Anthem) - Marshall Jefferson
5. Someday - Ce Ce Rogers
6. Love Can't Turn Around - Farley 'Jackmaster' Funk & Jessie Saunders

4. Little Mix vs. Curiosity Killed The Cat      
1. How Ya Doin'? - Little Mix feat. Missy Elliott
2. Name & Number - Curiosity Killed The Cat

5. David Guetta vs. Alice Deejay      
1. Play Hard - David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo & Akon
2. Better Off Alone - DJ Jurgen presents Alice Deejay

6. Extended Floorfiller: 'Blurred Lines'        
1. Blurred Lines - Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell & T.I.

7. DJ Beats: '#ThatPOWER'  
1. #ThatPOWER - Will.I.Am feat. Justin Bieber

14 exclusive mixes for DJ use only. Includes ‘Essential Dance, ‘Chart Hits’, ‘Commercial Dance’, ‘Dance Days vs. Club Nights pt.2’ & ‘One Direction vs. The Wanted’. Look out for a couple of mixes that pay homage to the heady days of the Madchester music scene plus Extended Floorfillers, Mash Ups & DJ Beats

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.