Mastermix Issue 326 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS326
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £18.36
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1  Chart Hits
1. Goin' Crazy - Dizzee Rascal feat. Robbie Williams
2. Thinking About You - Calvin Harris feat. Ayah Marrar
3. Bounce - Iggy Azalea
4. Right Now - Rihanna feat. David Guetta
5. Heartless - A*M*E
6. Walks Like Rihanna - The Wanted

2  Classic Albums: 'Stars'
1. For Your Babies - Simply Red
2. Wonderland - Simply Red
3. Thrill Me - Simply Red
4. Stars - Simply Red
5. Your Mirror - Simply Red
6. Something Got Me Started - Simply Red

3  Rock Is The Drug!
1. Love Is The Drug - Roxy Music
2. The Jean Genie - David Bowie
3. Mony Mony - Tommy James & the Shondells
4. Won't Get Fooled Again - The Who
5. You Really Got Me - Kinks
6. The Bitch Is Back - Elton John

4  Booty Shakers
1. Drop It Like It's Hot - Snoop Dogg feat. Pharrell
2. Candy Shop - 50 Cent
3. California Love - 2Pac feat. Dr Dre
4. Breathe - Blu Cantrell feat. Sean Paul
5. Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang - Dr Dre feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg
6. In Da Club - 50 Cent
7. Run It! - Chris Brown feat. Juelz Santana
8. Tipsy - J-Kwon

5  The Class of 1980!
1. The Tide Is High - Blondie
2. Oops! Up Side Your Head - Gap Band
3. No Doubt About It - Hot Chocolate
4. Another One Bites The Dust - Queen
5. Fashion - David Bowie
6. Together We Are Beautiful - Fern Kinney
7. Emotional Rescue - Rolling Stones

6  Extended Floorfiller: 'Song 2' 
1. Song 2 - Blur

7  DJ Beats: 'Walks Like Rihanna'
1. Walks Like Rihanna - The Wanted

Disc Two 

1  Commercial Dance
1. Heartless (Jester Club Mix) - A*M*E
2. What Love Is Made Of (Brackles Remix) - Katy B
3. Hurricane (Bit Error Remix) - Bridgit Mendler
4. Hey Now (Original Mix) - Martin Solveig & the Cataracs feat. Kyle
5. Bounce (Danny Howard Remix) - Iggy Azalea
6. Stars (Matrix & Futurebound Vocal Mix) - Mark Owen

2  Urban Summer Shakedown
1. I'm A Slave 4 U - Britney Spears
2. Don't Cha - Pussycat Dolls feat. Busta Rhymes
3. She Doesn't Mind - Sean Paul
4. Thong Song - Sisqo
5. My Humps - Black Eyed Peas
6. Low - Flo Rida feat. T-Pain
7. Lose Control - Missy Elliott feat. Ciara & Fatman Scoop
8. Oliver Twist - D' Banj

3  Just Great Number Ones 2013 
1. Get Lucky - Daft Punk feat. Pharrell
2. Blurred Lines - Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell
3. Get Up (Rattle) - Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement
4. Need U (100%) - Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E
5. Scream & Shout - Will.I.Am & Britney Spears
6. I Could Be The One - Avicii vs. Nicky Romero
7. La La La - Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith
8. What About Us - Saturdays feat. Sean Paul

4  Essential Party Drop - The First Level
1. Scream & Shout - Will.I.Am & Britney Spears
2. Who's That Chick? - David Guetta feat. Rihanna
3. Give Me Everything - Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer
4. Heatwave - Wiley feat. Ms. D
5. Get Up (Rattle) - Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement

5  Ting Tings vs. Kylie
1. Hands - Ting Tings
2. Timebomb - Kylie

6  Pink vs. David Guetta 
1. Slut Like You - Pink
2. Little Bad Girl - David Guetta feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris

7  Extended Floorfiller: 'I Love It'
1. I Love It - Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX

8  DJ Beats: 'Goin' Crazy' 
1. Goin' Crazy - Dizzee Rascal feat. Robbie Williams

15 exclusive mixes for DJ Only use! Mixes include Chart Hits, Commercial Dance, Just Great Number Ones 2103, Booty Shakers, The Class Of 1980, Rock Is The Drug, Urban Summer Shakedown, Essential Party Drop - The First Level & Classic Album ‘Stars’ that features the hits from the 1991 Simply Red album. There are 2 Extended Floorfillers from Blur ‘Song 2’ & Icona Pop ‘I Love It as well as 2 DJ Beats from The Wanted ‘Walks Like Rihanna’ & Dizzee Rascal feat. Robbie Williams ‘Goin’ Crazy’.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.