Mastermix Issue 329 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS329
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £18.36
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Chart Hits 
1. Look Right Through (MK Vocal Edit) - Storm Queen
2. The Show - Mike Mago
3. You Make Me - Avicii
4. Turn The Night Up - Enrique Iglesias
5. Give It 2 U - Robin Thicke feat. 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
6. Safe With You - Alex Metric & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Malin

2. Pop Party
1. Can We Dance? - The Vamps
2. Slow Down - Selena Gomez
3. It's My Party - Jessie J
4. Disco Love - Saturdays
5. Girlfriend - Icona Pop

3. Let's Stroll Again! 
1. The Stroll - The Diamonds
2. Rumble - Link Wray
3. I Hear You Knocking - Smiley Lewis
4. The Stroll (reprise) - The Diamonds
5. Blueberry Hill - Fats Domino
6. Blue Monday - Smiley Lewis
7. The Stroll (reprise) - The Diamonds
8. The C.C. Rider Stroll - Chubby Checker
9. C.C. Rider - Chuck Willis
10. Betty & Dupree - Chuck Willis
11. The Stroll  - Chubby Checker

4. Forgotten 80s  
1. Love Train - Holly Johnson
2. Things Can Only Get Better - Howard Jones
3. Wide Boy - Nik Kershaw
4. Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty Four) - Eurythmics
5. It's A Miracle - Culture Club
6. Locomotion - OMD
7. Change - Tears For Fears

5. Back To 1992: Dance
1. Don't You Want Me - Felix
2. It's My Life - Dr. Alban
3. Workaholic - 2 Unlimited
4. Ebeneezer Goode - The Shamen
5. Out Of Space - The Prodigy
6. A Trip To Trumpton - Urban Hype
7. Sesame's Treet - Smart E's
6. DJ Beats: 'Talk Dirty'
1. Talk Dirty - Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz
Disc Two

1. Commercial Dance 
1. The Show (Vocal Extended Mix) - Mike Mago
2. Cheating (Freemasons Remix) - John Newman
3. Applause (DJ White Shadow Electrotec Remix) - Lady Gaga
4. Disco Love (Wideboys Club Mix) - The Saturdays
5. Broken (Cahill Club Mix) - Daley

2. In The Mix: Avicii  
1. Seek Bromance (Avicii Vocal Edit) - Tim Berg
2. Levels - Avicii feat. Etta James
3. I Could Be The One - Avicii vs. Nicky Romero
4. You Make Me - Avicii
5. Wake Me Up - Avicii

3. Teenage Dirtbags
1. In Too Deep - Sum 41
2. Stacy's Mom - Fountains Of Wayne
3. The Bad Touch - Bloodhound Gang
4. Girl All The Bad Guys Want - Bowling For Soup
5. Bohemian Like You - The Dandy Warhols
6. Here It Goes Again - OK Go
7. All The Small Things - Blink 182

4. 2013: The Year's Biggest Dance pt.1 
1. Sonnentanz (The Sun Don't Shine) - Klangkarussell feat. Will Heard
2. Wake Me Up - Avicii
3. Thinking About You - Calvin Harris feat. Ayah Marar
4. I Love It - Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX
5. Play Hard - David Guetta feat. Akon
6. Crazy Kids - Ke$ha feat. Will.I.Am
7. Don't You Worry Child - Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin

5. Beyoncé vs. Katy Perry
1. Irreplaceable - Beyoncé
2. Roar - Katy Perry

6. Miss Jane vs. OneRepublic 
1. It's a Fine Day - Miss Jane
2. Counting Stars - OneRepublic

12 exclusive mixes including Chart Hits, Pop Party & Commercial Dance that feature a selection of new & forthcoming hits from Jessie J, Avicii, Robin Thicke, Icona Pop, Saturdays & John Newman. Other mixes include 2013: The Years Biggest Dance pt.1, Back To 1993: Dance, Teenage Dirtbags, Forgotten 80s, In The Mix: Avicii plus a return to the Issue for Jive Bunny & the Mastermixers with a mix called Let’s Stroll Again! There are 2 mash ups Beyonce vs. Katy Perry & Miss Jane vs. OneRepublic plus a bonus DJ Beats from Jason Derulo.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.