Mastermix Issue 331 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS331
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £18.36
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Disc One

1. Chart Hits: Dance    
1. Look Right Through - Storm Queen
2. Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) - Breach feat. Andreya Triana
3. Under Control - Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts
4. Animals - Martin Garrix
5. The Spark - Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson

2. Chart Hits: Pop/Dance        
1. Of The Night - Bastille
2. Story Of My Life - One Direction
3. Losing Sleep - John Newman
4. Let Me Go - Gary Barlow
5. Hey Brother - Avicii

3. Commercial Dance 
1. Skip To The Good Bit (Cahill Club Mix) - Rizzle Kicks
2. Under Control (Radio Edit) - Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts
3. Hand On Heart (Moto Blanco Remix) - Olly Murs
4. The Spark (Tiesto vs. TooLoud Vocal Mix) - Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson
5. Animals (Original Mix) - Martin Garrix
6. Youth (Danny Howard Remix) - Foxes

4. Urban Hits  
1. Gorilla - Bruno Mars
2. Trumpets - Jason Derulo
3. Royals - Lorde
4. Berzerk - Eminem
5. Talk Dirty - Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz
6. The Monster - Eminem feat. Rihanna

5. Christina Perri vs. Britney Spears   
1. Jar Of Hearts - Christina Perri
2. Perfume - Britney Spears

6. One Direction vs. Taylor Swift        
1. Heart Attack - One Direction
2. 22 - Taylor Swift

Disc Two

1. Pop Party: 2000-2003
1. Who Let The Dogs Out (Sample) - Baha Men
2. Don't Stop Movin' - S Club 7
3. Music - Madonna
4. Can't Get You Out Of My Head - Kylie Minogue
5. Move Your Feet - Junior Senior
6. Stuck In The Middle With You - Louise
7. Let's Dance - Five
8. Round Round - Sugababes
9. Better The Devil You Know - Steps
10. I'm Outta Love - Anastacia
11. Don't Call Me Baby - Madison Avenue
12. It's Raining Men - Geri Halliwell

2. Back To 1994: Dance
1. Rhythm Of The Night - Corona
2. 18 Strings - Tinman
3. Carry Me Home - Gloworm
4. Move On Baby - Cappella
5. U & Me - Cappella
6. Renaissance - M People
7. That's The Way You Do It - Purple Kings
8. Things Can Only Get Better - D:Ream
9. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) - Kym Mazelle & Jocelyn Brown
10. Get-A-Way - Maxx
11. Swamp Thing - The Grid
12. Another Night - (MC Sar &) The Real McCoy
13. U R The Best Thing - D:Ream
14. Shine On - Degrees of Motion feat. Biti
15. What's Up? - DJ Miko

3. Disco Party: 1980    
1. Rock With You - Michael Jackson
2. Celebration - Kool & the Gang
3. Jump To The Beat - Stacy Lattisaw
4. Stomp - Brothers Johnson
5. Working My Way Back To You - Detroit Spinners
6. Feels Like I'm In Love - Kelly Marie
7. Substitute - Liquid Gold
8. Let's Go Round Again - Average White Band
9. Funkytown - Lipps Inc.
10. Dance Yourself Dizzy - Liquid Gold

4. 90s Guilty Pleasures
1. Cry For Help - Rick Astley
2. You're All That Matters To Me - Curtis Stigers
3. Now I Know What Made Otis Blue - Paul Young
4. Would I Lie To You? - Charles & Eddie
5. Just Another Day - Jon Secada
6. Crazy For You - Let Loose

5. Triple Tracker: Arctic Monkeys       
1. Do I Wanna Know? - Arctic Monkeys
2. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? - Arctic Monkeys
3. R U Mine? - Arctic Monkeys

We kick off 2014 with a new layout for our monthly Issue. Side One features current pop/dance & urban hits spread across 4 mixes to give you longer versions of the biggest hits in DJ friendly mixes. Commercial Dance, Urban Hits & the 2 Chart Mixes feature latest offerings from Martin Garrix, Storm Queen, Calvin Harris, Gary Barlow, Bastille, Eminem & Lorde. There are also 2 stunning mash ups - Christina Perri vs. Britney Spears & One Direction vs. Taylor Swift. Side Two is where the retro mixes now reside and this month we have Pop Party: 2000-2003, Back To 1994: Dance, Disco Party: 1980, 1990s Guilty Pleasures & Triple Tracker: Arctic Monkeys. This new format allows us to load the Issue with the best selection of new & forthcoming & retro mixes for ultimate DJ playability.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.