Mastermix Issue 332 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS332
  • Now £2.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock   |   Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Chart Hits: Pop 
1. Just Another Night - Icona Pop
2. Dance With Me - Le Youth feat. Dominique Young Unique
3. Loving You Is Easy - Union J
4. Superlove - Charli XCX
5. Do It All Over Again - Elyar Fox

2. Chart Hits: Urban Pop
1. Are We All We Are - Pink
2. Perfume - Britney Spears
3. Little Me - Little Mix
4. Feelin' Myself - Will.I.Am feat. Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
5. Show Me - Kid Ink feat. Chris Brown

3. Commercial Dance  
1. Nightcall (Freemasons' Pegasus Club Mix) - London Grammar
2. If U Got It (Mark Knight Remix) - Chris Malinchak
3. The Monster (Jason Nevins Rework) - Eminem feat. Rihanna
4. Hey Brother (Syn Cole Remix) - Avicii
5. Work B**ch! (7th Heaven Club Mix) - Britney Spears
6. Unconditionally (Country Club Martini Crew Remix) - Katy Perry

4. Modern Ballads
1. The Power Of Love - Gabrielle Aplin
2. Somewhere Only We Know - Lily Allen
3. Higher Love - James Vincent McMorrow
4. Impossible - James Arthur
5. Wrecking Ball - Miley Cyrus

5. Kanye West vs. Linkin Park
1. Stronger - Kanye West
2. In The End - Linkin Park

6. Ellie Goulding vs. Capital Cities   
1. Anything Could Happen - Ellie Goulding
2. Safe and Sound - Capital Cities

7. DJ Beats: 'Timber'   
1. Timber - Pitbull feat. Ke$ha

Disc Two

1. Pop Party: 2004-2006
1. Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U) - Hi_Tack
2. Out Of Touch - Uniting Nations
3. Lola's Theme - Shapeshifters
4. Thunder In My Heart Again - Meck feat. Leo Sayer
5. I'll Be Ready - Sunblock
6. World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky) - Bob Sinclar feat. Steve Edwards
7. Somebody's Watching Me - Beatfreakz
8. P.A.T.T. (Party All The Time) - Sharam
9. Somebody To Love - Boogie Pimps
10. Call On Me - Eric Prydz
11. I Like The Way - Bodyrockers
12. Voodoo Child - Rogue Traders

2. Back To 1995: Dance 
1. Don't You Want Me '95 - Felix
2. U Sure Do - Strike
3. Renegade Master - Wildchild
4. Hideaway - De'Lacy
5. I Luv U Baby - The Original
6. Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop) - Scatman John
7. Higher State Of Consciousness - Josh Wink
8. Dreamer - Livin' Joy
9. Reach Up (Papa's Got A Brand New Pig Bag) - Perfecto Allstarz
10. Boom Boom Boom - Outhere Brothers
11. The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) - The Bucketheads
12. I Believe - Happy Clappers
13. Try Me Out - Corona
14. Your Loving Arms - Billie Ray Martin

3. New Romantics Party: 1981
1. Don't You Want Me - Human League
2. Chant No.1 (I Don't Need This Pressure On) - Spandau Ballet
3. Just Can't Get Enough - Depeche Mode
4. Planet Earth - Duran Duran
5. The Thin Wall - Ultravox
6. Open Your Heart - Human League

4. Soul Survivors
1. The Only Way Is Up - Otis Clay
2. Only The Strong Survive - Billy Paul
3. You're The First, The Last, My Everything (12") - Barry White
4. Disco Inferno (12") - Trammps
5. Contact (12") - Edwin Starr

5. Triple Tracker: Eminem 
1. Love The Way You Lie - Eminem feat. Rihanna
2. Berzerk - Eminem
3. The Monster - Eminem feat. Rihanna

12 exclusive mixes on one double album. Each mix has been carefully engineered for DJs to use as part of their sets. This month’s mixes include Chart Hits: Pop, Commercial Dance & Chart Hits: Urban that feature a healthy selection of new & forthcoming hits whilst Modern Ballads includes tracks from Miley Cyrus, Lily Allen & Gabrielle Alpin. Other mixes include Pop Party: 2004-2006, Back To 1995: Dance, New Romantics: 1981, Soul Survivors & Triple Tracker: Eminem. There are 2 exclusive Mash Ups to add to your collection - Kanye West vs. Linkin Park & Ellie Goulding vs. Capital Cities plus DJ Beats: ‘Timber’ which features additional intro & outro beats for the recent chart-topper from Pitbull feat. Ke$ha.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 8.3am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.