Mastermix Issue 334 Twin DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS334
  • Now £2.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock   |   Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Chart Breakers – Radio Edits  
1. Red Lights - Tiësto
2. I'm A Freak - Enrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull
3. Kids Again - Example
4. Money On My Mind - Sam Smith

2. Chart Breakers – Remixes      
1. Into The Blue (Patrick Hagenaar Colour Code Club Mix) - Kylie
2. Goodness Gracious (Digital Dog Remix) - Ellie Goulding
3. Cannonball (Dave Aude Mixshow) - Lea Michele
4. Dark Horse (Manhattan Clique Remix) - Katy Perry feat. Juicy J
5. I'm A Freak (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix) - Enrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull

3. Commercial Dance     
1. I Got U (Original Mix) - Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones
2. Selfies (Zoo Station Club Mix) - Nina Nesbitt
3. Dibby Dibby Sound (Majestic Remix) - DJ Fresh vs. Jay Fay feat. Ms. Dynamite
4. Braveheart (Patrick Hagenaar Colour Code Vocal Mix) - Neon Jungle
5. Kids Again (MOTi Remix) - Example

4. Triple Tracker: Avicii  
1. Hey Brother - Avicii
2. You Make Me - Avicii
3. Wake Me Up - Avicii

5. Christina Perri vs. Kings Of Leon       
1. Arms - Christina Perri
2. Sex On Fire - Kings Of Leon

6. Kylie vs. Alex Gaudino
1. Into The Blue - Kylie
2. What A Feeling - Alex Gaudino feat. Kelly Rowland

Disc Two

1. Pop Party: 2010-2013  
1. Don't Stop The Party - Black Eyed Peas
2. Where Them Girls At - David Guetta feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
3. Give Me Everything - Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer
4. Won't Go Quietly - Example
5. Rock That Body - Black Eyed Peas
6. Sweat - Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta
7. Bounce - Calvin Harris feat. Kelis
8. Changed The Way You Kiss Me - Example
9. OMG - Usher
10. Moves Like Jagger - Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera
11. Party Rock Anthem - LMFAO
12. Yeah 3x - Chris Brown

2. Back To 1997: Dance  
1. Free - DJ Quicksilver
2. The Saint (vs. The Sinner) - Orbital
3. Bellissima - DJ Quicksilver
4. Professional Widow (It's Got To Be Big) - Tori Amos
5. Freed From Desire - Gala
6. People Hold On - Lisa Stansfield vs. The Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
7. Around The World - Daft Punk
8. Samba De Janeiro - Bellini
9. Closer Than Close - Rosie Gaines
10. Ecuador - Sash! feat. Rodriguez
11. Encore Une Fois - Sash!
12. Sunchyme - Dario G

3. This Is…1973!
1. Roll Away The Stone - Mott The Hoople
2. Street Life - Roxy Music
3. Wishing Well - Free
4. The Groover - T.Rex
5. No More Mr. Nice Guy - Alice Cooper
6. Gudbuy T' Jane - Slade
7. 48 Crash - Suzi Quatro
8. See My Baby Jive - Wizzard
9. The Dean & I - 10cc
10. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting - Elton John

4. The Essential 80s Playlist      
1. Stop! - Erasure
2. We Don't Have To...Take Our Clothes Off - Jermaine Stewart
3. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) - Dead Or Alive
4. Love & Pride - King
5. I'm Your Man - Wham!
6. Just Can't Get Enough - Depeche Mode

5. Extended Floorfiller: 'Timber' 
1. Timber - Pitbull feat. Ke$ha

6. Extended Floorfiller: 'Rather Be' 
1. Rather Be - Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne

12 exclusive mixes on one double album. Each mix has been carefully engineered for DJs to use as part of their sets. This month’s mixes include Chart Breakers - Radio Edits, Commercial Dance & Chart Breakers - Remixes that ensure the biggest new releases are covered plus Triple Tracker: Avicii that features the hits 'Hey Brother', 'Wake Me Up' & 'You Make Me'. Other mixes include Pop Party: 2010-2013, Back To 1997: Dance, This Is...1973! & The Essential 80s Playlist that includes tracks from Erasure, King, Depeche Mode & Wham!! There are also 2 exclusive Mash Ups to add to your collection - Christina Perri vs. Kings of Leon & Kylie vs. Alex Gaudino.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 8.3am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.