Mastermix Issue 337 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS337
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Disc One

1. Chart Breakers       
1. Crazy Stupid Love - Cheryl Cole feat. Tinie Tempah
2. Mmm Yeah - Austin Mahone feat. Pitbull
3. Here For You - Gorgon City feat. Laura Welsh
4. Gecko (Overdrive) - Oliver Heldens x Becky Hill
2. Urban Pop       
1. Good Kisser - Usher
2. It's My Birthday - Will.I.Am feat. Cody Wise
3. There Goes My Baby - Enrique Iglesias feat. Flo Rida
4. Problem - Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea
5. First Love - Jennifer Lopez
3. Just Massive Dance 2014 pt.1   
1. Rather Be - Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne
2. Look Right Through - Storm Queen
3. My Love - Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne
4. Braveheart - Neon Jungle
5. Waves (Robin Schulz Remix) - Mr Probz
6. Take Me Home - Cash Cash feat. Bebe Rexha
7. Summer - Calvin Harris
4. 4-Play: 90s Floorfillers       
1. Two Can Play That Game - Bobby Brown
2. Dreamer - Livin' Joy
3. Insomnia - Faithless
4. Push The Feeling On - Nightcrawlers
5. Madonna vs. Ke$ha   
1. Girl Gone Wild - Madonna
2. Supernatural - Ke$ha
6. Zedd vs. Dr Alban       
1. Stay The Night - Zedd feat. Hayley Williams
2. Sing Hallelujah -  Dr Alban

Disc Two

1. The Wedding Playlist pt.3       
1. Never Too Much - Luther Vandross
2. Get Down On It - Kool & the Gang
3. Crazy - Gnarls Barkley
4. Rock With You - Michael Jackson
5. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life - Indeep
6. Get Lucky - Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams
7. Criticize - Alexander O'Neal
8. SexyBack - Justin Timberlake
2. Samba de Carnival   
1. Give It Up - The Goodmen
2. Good Life (Buena Vida) - Inner City
3. Argentina - Healy & Moss
4. Sun Is Shining - Bob Marley vs. Funkstar Deluxe
5. Samba De Janeiro - Bellini
6. Belo Horizonti (Morales Radio Edit) - The Heartists
7. Babarabatiri (Copyright Remix) - The Gypsymen & Todd Terry
8. It Just Won't Do - Tim Deluxe feat. Sam Obernik
9. Latinos del Mundo - Latin Thing
10. Samba do Mundo - Fatboy Slim presents Gregor Salto feat. Saxsymbol & Todorov
11. Animals  - Martin Garrix
12. Put Your Hands Up For Brasil - Fatboy Slim presents Fedde Le Grand
13. Everybody Loves A Carnival - Fatboy Slim
3. Summer Warm Up       
1. (Ooh La La La) Let's Go Dancin' - Kool & the Gang
2. La Isla Bonita - Madonna
3. (When You Say You Love Somebody) In The Heart - Kool & the Gang
4. A Night To Remember - Shalamar
5. Walking On Sunshine - Rockers Revenge feat. Donnie Calvin
6. Down On The Street - Shakatak
7. Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run) - Billy Ocean
4. Triple Tracker: Beach Beats   
1. King Of My Castle (Crazibiza Remix) - Wamdue Project
2. Calabria - Rune
3. La Musica (The Trumpeter) - Ray Foxx
5. Blacc II Soul       
1. The Man - Aloe Blacc
2. Keep On Movin' - Soul II Soul feat. Caron Wheeler
3. Virtual Insanity - Jamiroquai
4. Dub Be Good To Me - Beats International feat. Lindy Layton
5. You Know I'm No Good - Amy Winehouse
6. Extended Floorfiller: Crazy Stupid Love   
1. Crazy Stupid Love - Cheryl Cole feat. Tinie Tempah

12 exclusive mixes carefully engineered for DJs to use as part of their sets. Mixes include Chart Breakers & Urban Pop that feature the latest chart hits. Other mixes include The Wedding Playlist pt.3, Triple Tracker: Beach Beat, Samba de Carnival, Blacc ll Soul & Summer Warm Up.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.