Mastermix Issue 340 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS340
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Chart Breakers    
1. Anaconda - Nicki Minaj
2. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
3. Bang Bang - Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj
4. Shake It Off - Taylor Swift
2. Essential Dance         
1. What Can I Do (Club Mix) - SecondCity feat. Ali Love
2. 10 Million People (Critikal Remix) - Example
3. I'm Not The Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix) - Sam Smith
4. 9TS (90s Baby) (Original Mix) - Redlight
5. Resonance (Extended Mix) - Luvbug feat. Talay Riley
3. The Girlie Party Mix        
1. I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor
2. Ladies Night - Kool & the Gang
3. Hot Stuff - Donna Summer
4. Young Hearts Run Free - Candi Staton
5. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun - Cyndi Lauper
6. One Night In Heaven - M People
7. Relight My Fire - Take That feat. Lulu
4. Triple Tracker: David Guetta        
1. Lovers On The Sun - David Guetta feat. Sam Martin
2. Bad - David Guetta & Showtek feat. Vassy
3. Shot Me Down - David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey
5. Shakira vs. OneRepublic    
1. Dare (La La La) - Shakira
2. Counting Stars - OneRepublic
6. Meghan Trainor vs. Neon Jungle    
1. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
2. Welcome To The Jungle - Neon Jungle

Disc Two
1. This Is How We Party!    
1. (Hey Now) Girls Just Wanna Have Fun - Cyndi Lauper
2. Come Baby Come - K7
3. Stayin' Alive - Bee Gees
4. This Is How We Do It - Montell Jordan
5. Hear The Drummer (Get Wicked) - Chad Jackson
6. Oh What A Night - Clock
7. Never Gonna Give You Up (Sample) - Rick Astley
8. Walk This Way - Run DMC feat. Aerosmith
9. Oops Up Side Your Head (Sample) - Gap Band
10. Jump Around - House Of Pain
11. Here Comes The Hotstepper - Ini Kamoze
2. The Ultimate Air Guitar Megamix    
1. Smoke On The Water (Riff) - Deep Purple
2. Fool For Your Loving - Whitesnake
3. All Right Now - Free
4. 2-4-6-8 Motorway - Tom Robinson Band
5. Get It On - T.Rex
6. Rebel Rebel - David Bowie
7. Hammer To Fall - Queen
8. You Really Got Me - Van Halen
9. She Sells Sanctuary - The Cult
3. The History Of Shoom pt.1: Balearic    
1. Sympathy For The Devil - Rolling Stones
2. The Magnificent Seven - The Clash
3. Break 4 Love - Raze
4. The Real Wild House - Raúl Orellana
5. Flesh - A Split - Second
6. Ooh! What A Life - Gibson Brothers
7. Why Why Why (Tony Johns & Dave Borhams Balearic Edit) - The Woodentops
8. I Can't Turn Around - J.M. Silk
4. The Swinging 60s    
1. Rescue Me - Fontella Bass
2. Please Mr Postman - The Marvelettes
3. I Will Follow Him - Little Peggy March
4. It's My Party - Lesley Gore
5. Hey Baby - Bruce Channel
6. Be My Baby - The Ronettes
7. Then He Kissed Me - The Crystals
8. Will You Love Me Tomorrow - The Shirelles
5. Dr & the Medics Vs. Dead or Alive    
1. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) - Doctor and the Medics
2. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) - Dead Or Alive
6. Michael Jackson Vs. Richard Grey    
1. Thriller - Michael Jackson
2. Thriller - Richard Grey

12 exclusive mixes carefully engineered for DJs to use as part of their sets. Mixes include Essential Dance, The Girlie Party Mix, The Swinging 60s, Chart Breakers and a stunning David Guetta Triple Tracker Plus The History Of Shoom pt.1 and for Halloween the Michael Jackson vs Richard Grey Thriller Mash-Up.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.