Mastermix Issue 342 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS342
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Disc One

1. Chart Breakers    
1. Burnin' Up - Jessie J feat. 2 Chainz
2. Go All Night - Gorgon City feat. Jennifer Hudson
3. Say Something - Karen Harding
4. Wrapped Up - Olly Murs feat. Travie McCoy
5. These Days - Take That
2. Modern Party Essentials    
1. Moves Like Jagger - Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera
2. Gangnam Style 2012 - PSY feat. DJ Kazzanova & Fatman Scoop
3. Sexy & I Know It - LMFAO
4. Scream & Shout - Will.I.Am & Britney Spears
5. Timber - Pitbull feat. Ke$ha
6. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
7. Shake It Off - Taylor Swift
8. Happy - Pharrell Williams
3. Dance Into Christmas    
1. Last Christmas (Snowshaker Remix) - BTH
2. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (Snowing Rhythm Mix) - DJ Klaus Noel
3. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) - Dance Nation
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Synthetic Mix) - DJ Klaus Noel
5. Merry Xmas Everybody - Hermes House Band
4. One Direction: The Hitmix    
1. Story Of My Life - One Direction
2. Best Song Ever - One Direction
3. One Thing - One Direction
4. Live While We're Young - One Direction
5. What Makes You Beautiful - One Direction
5. Meghan Trainor vs. Yomanda    
1. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
2. Synth & Strings - Yomanda
6. One Direction vs. The Killers (Christmas Mix)    
1. Steal My Girl - One Direction
2. Human - The Killers

Disc Two

1. The Funhouse Party Megamix pt.3    
1. If Ya Gettin' Down  - Five
2. Billie Jean - Michael Jackson
3. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (sample) - Indeep
4. Boom! Shake The Room (sample) - DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince
5. Rapper's Delight - Sugarhill Gang
6. Play That Funky Music (sample) - Wild Cherry
7. Another One Bites The Dust - Queen
8. Ice Ice Baby - Vanilla Ice
9. Under Pressure - Queen & David Bowie
10. Another Brick In The Wall (Pt. 2) - Pink Floyd
11. Should I Stay Or Should I Go (sample) - The Clash
12. I Don't Feel Like Dancin' - Scissor Sisters
2. Christmas Crackers!    
1. Merry Xmas Everybody - Slade
2. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday - Wizzard
3. Stop The Cavalry - Jona Lewie
4. Merry Christmas Everyone - Shakin' Stevens
5. Wonderful Christmastime - Paul McCartney
3. Soul Banana (Christmas Version)    
1. Land Of 1,000 Dances - Wilson Pickett
2. Warm This Winter - Gabriella Cilmi
3. Sweet Soul Music - Arthur Conley
4. Shake A Tailfeather - Ray Charles
5. Do You Love Me? - The Contours
4. Sean Kingston vs. Meghan Trainor    
1. Beautiful Girls - Sean Kingston
2. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
5. New Year Hootenanny    
1. Sound Of The Underground - Girls Aloud
2. I'm Still Standing - Elton John
3. Footloose - Kenny Loggins
4. Maria - Blondie
5. One Way Or Another - Blondie
6. Hey Ya! - Outkast
7. The Final Countdown - Europe
8. Countdown & Big Ben Chimes - Sound FX
9. Auld Lang Syne - Weekend
10. New Year's Day - U2
11. Mr Brightside - The Killers
6. Triple Tracker: Christmas With Elvis    
1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town - Elvis Presley
2. Blue Christmas - Elvis Presley
3. White Christmas - Elvis Presley
7. Extended Floorfiller: 'All About That Bass'    
1. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor

13 exclusive mixes including Funhouse Megamix pt.3, Chart Breakers, Christmas Crackers, New Year Hootenanny, One Direction Hitmix & a very special festive version of Soul Banana (Christmas Mix).

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.