Mastermix Issue 343 Double DJ CD Set inc Mixes

Code: IS343
  • Now £5.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Disc One

1. EDM Anthems        
1. Blame - Calvin Harris feat. John Newman
2. Break Free - Ariana Grande feat. Zedd
3. Outside - Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding
4. The Days - Avicii feat. Robbie Williams
5. Dangerous - David Guetta feat. Sam Martin
2. Essential Dance        
1. Thinking About It - Just Kiddin
2. I Loved You - Blonde feat. Melissa Steel
3. Last All Night (Koala) - Oliver Heldens feat. KStewart
4. No Enemiesz (Syn Cole Remix) - Kiesza
5. You & I (Forever) (Shift K3Y Remix) - Jessie Ware
6. When The Beat Drops Out (Don Diablo Remix) - Marlon Roudette
3. The History Of Shoom pt.3: House        
1. Moments In Love - Art Of Noise
2. You're Gonna Miss Me - Turntable Orchestra
3. Sueño Latino - Sueño Latino
4. Tears - Frankie Knuckles presents...Satoshi Tomiie
5. Right Back To You - Ten City
6. Sign "O" The Times - Prince
4. Triple Tracker: Ian Dury & the Blockheads        
1. Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick - Ian Dury & the Blockheads
2. Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll - Ian Dury & the Blockheads
3. Reasons To Be Cheerful, pt.3 - Ian Dury & the Blockheads
5. Carly Rae Jepsen vs. Marina & the Diamonds    
1. Call Me Maybe - Carly Rae Jepsen
2. Primadonna - Marina and the Diamonds
6. 'Love Will Tear Us Apart' (Dakeyne Remix)    
1. Love Will Tear Us Apart - Joy Division

Disc Two

1. The Funhouse Party Megamix pt.4    
1. Toy Boy - Sinitta
2. Respectable - Mel & Kim
3. Together Forever (sample) - Rick Astley
4. Too Many Broken Hearts - Jason Donovan
5. This Time I Know It's For Real (sample) - Donna Summer
6. Let's All Chant - Pat & Mick
7. I Should Be So Lucky - Kylie Minogue
8. Who's Leaving Who (Sample) - Hazell Dean
9. Hand On Your Heart (sample) - Kylie Minogue
10. Blame It On The Boogie - Big Fun
11. Love In The First Degree - Bananarama
12. The Loco-Motion - Kylie Minogue
13. I Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet - Pat & Mick
14. I Want You Back (sample beats) - Bananarama
2. 70s Disco Party    
1. Stomp! - The Brothers Johnson
2. Bad Girls - Donna Summer
3. Sunny - Boney M
4. Is It Love You're After - Rose Royce
5. Yes Sir, I Can Boogie - Baccara
6. September - Earth, Wind & Fire
3. Northern Soul Floorfillers pt.1    
1. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
2. The Snake - Al Wilson
3. The Night - Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
4. Tainted Love - Gloria Jones
5. There's A Ghost In My House - R. Dean Taylor
4. Pump Up the 80s pt.1    
1. Walk This Way - Run DMC feat. Aerosmith
2. Baby, Don't Forget My Number - Milli Vanilli
3. Pump Up The Volume - M/A/R/R/S
4. People Hold On - Coldcut feat. Lisa Stansfield
5. Theme From S' Express - S' Express
6. Beat Dis - Bomb The Bass
7. Wap Bam Boogie - Matt Bianco
8. Pump Up The Jam - Technotronic feat. Felly
5. Extended Floorfiller: 'Uptown Funk'    
1. Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars
6. 'Blue Monday' (Dakeyne Remix)    
1. Blue Monday - New Order

12 exclusive mixes including Funhouse Megamix pt.4, EDM Anthems, The History Of Shoom pt.3, 70s Disco Party, Pump Up The 80s pt.1 plus 2 exclusive remixes from legendary music producer Paul Dakeyne.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.