Mastermix Issue 395 Twin DJ CD Set

Code: IS395
  • £18.00
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £25.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Chart Hits
BPM: 105-130 Time: 13:12
What I Like About You - Jonas Blue feat. Theresa Rex
Pretty Shining People - George Ezra
Don't Feel Like Crying - Sigrid
Piece Of Your Heart
- Meduza feat. Goodboys
So Am IAva Max

2. Dance Anthems: Pop X
BPM: 130 Time: 19:46
Roar (Jump Smokers Extended Mix)
- Katy Perry
Beautiful People (Cosmic Dawn Remix)
- Chris Brown & Benny Benassi
Run The World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Club Remix)
- Beyoncé
Don't Hold Your Breath (Dave Audé Club Mix)
- Nicole Scherzinger
Beautiful Monster (Mixin Marc & Tony Svejda Remix)
- Ne-Yo
How Ya Doin'? (Almighty Club Mix)
- Little Mix
We R Who We R (Fred Falke Club Mix)
- Ke$ha
Take A Chance On Me (Wideboys Club Mix)
In My System (Ian Carey Remix)
- Tinchy Stryder
One (Your Name) (Vocal Mix)
- Swedish House Mafia feat. Pharrell

3. At The Movies: The 80s Jon's Oscars Mix
BPM: 96-174 Time: 9:28
Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
- Starship
9 To 5
- Dolly Parton
- Ray Parker Jr.
Let's Hear It For The Boy
- Deniece Williams
The Power Of Love
- Huey Lewis & The News
- Irene Cara
- Michael Sembello
- Kenny Loggins

4. Triple Tracker: 80s Rock Party
BPM: 145-150 Time: 9:51
We Built This City
- Starship
White Wedding
- Billy Idol
I Want Your Love
- Transvision Vamp

5. Music For Food: Sampled!As many tracks as will work in 20 mins.
BPM: 114-124 Time: 18:11
Far Beyond
- Locksmith
- Chaka Khan
Ma Quale Idea
- Pino D'Angio'
Bounce, Rock, Skate, Roll (Part 2)
- Vaughan Mason & Crew
Soup For One
- Chic
Love Is You
- Carol Williams
Reach Up (Original 12" Mix)
- Tony Lee
Wear It Out
- Stargard

Disc Two

1. The DJs Set: Pop Dance Floorfillers 5/6 track mix.
BPM: 124-128 Time: 15:46
Lonely Together (Jaded Radio Edit)
- Avicii feat. Rita Ora
Uptown Funk (Dave Audé Remix)
- Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars
Rockabye (Jack Wins Remix)
- Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
- Martin Solveig & GTA
Came Here For Love
- Sigala feat. Ella Eyre
We Found Love
- Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris

2. Euro Party Covers
BPM: 130-135 Time: 14:48
Club Tropicana (Vinylshakerz Screen Cut)
- Vinylshakerz
Pump Up The Jam
- D.O.N.S. feat. Technotronic
Don't Stop Me Now (Original Mix)
- Global Deejays
I Was Made For Loving You
- Zoo Rockers
- Groove Coverage
- Beatfreakz
Can't Take My Eyes Off You
- Hermes House Band

3. Cool Pop
BPM: 97-108 Time: 14:00
- Martin Jensen x James Arthur
Say My Name
- David Guetta feat. J. Balvin & Bebe Rexha
Don't Call Me Up
- Mabel
- Olly Murs feat. Snoop Dogg
Dancing With A Stranger
- Sam Smith & Normani
Bang My Head
- David Guetta feat. Sia & Fetty Wap

4. The Golden Years: 1992
BPM: 120-140 Time: 14:06
Take My Advice
- Kym Sims
We Got A Love Thang
- Ce Ce Peniston
A Deeper Love
- Clivilles & Cole
I'm Gonna Get You
- Bizarre Inc. feat. Angie Brown
It's My Life
- Dr. Alban
Don't You Want Me
- Felix
- 2 Unlimited
Ebeneezer Goode
- The Shamen
- Dr. Spin
On A Ragga Tip
- SL2

5. The Warm Up Mix: 80s Bangers!
BPM: 112-126 Time: 19:59
Riding On A Train
- The Pasadenas
- Swing Out Sister
I Don't Want To Be A Hero
- Johnny Hates Jazz
The Night You Murdered Love
Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
- Billy Ocean
Love Changes Everything
- Climie Fisher
New Moon On Monday
- Duran Duran
Here Comes The Rain Again
- Eurythmics

10 exclusive individual mixes for DJ use only including Chart Hits,At The Movies: The 80s, Music For Food: Sampled!, Euro Party Covers & The Golden Years: 1992

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.